المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

ما الفرق بين الألواح المجوفة للكمبيوتر الشخصي ومواد الدفيئة التقليدية?

الوقت: 2018-12-20

ما الفرق بين الألواح المجوفة للكمبيوتر الشخصي ومواد الدفيئة التقليدية?

 

وتشمل المواد التي تغطي الدفيئة شائعة الاستخدام الآن الزجاج بشكل رئيسي, ورقة جوفاء وفيلم البولي, التي لديها أفضل أداء عزل. حيث أن معظم مواد غطاء الدفيئة مصنوعة من الزجاج أو مواد أخرى ذات أداء عزل حراري منخفض, الحرارة في الدفيئة من السهل أن تضيع. من أجل الحفاظ على النمو الطبيعي للمحاصيل المسببة للاحتباس الحراري, يتم استهلاك الكثير من الطاقة, وتزايدت تكلفة الطاقة في السنوات الأخيرة.

مع أداء العزل الحراري الممتاز, صفائح البولي كاربونات المجوفة يتم تطبيقها تدريجيا على أكثر حداثة الدفيئات. مقارنة مع الزجاج وغيرها من المواد ذات الكفاءة المنخفضة التي تغطي الدفيئة, تتميز الألواح المجوفة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات بأقل استهلاك للطاقة لكل وحدة, مع 50% استهلاك أقل للطاقة من الصوبات الزجاجية العادية.

النفاذية عامل رئيسي آخر لتقييم أداء الدفيئة. كما هو معروف للجميع, ورقة محلية عادية البولي مجوّف تستخدم لفترة طويلة, عرضة لمشكلة اصفرار, مما يؤثر على صوبة زجاجية سابقة لجودة الضوء, هذا هو الشيء الأكثر صداعا, مزارعي الزهور لأن أنثوريوم, الأناناس وما إلى ذلك راقية بوعاء زهرة لها متطلبات عالية للغاية في الإضاءة, سيؤثر الضوء غير الكافي على جودة الأزهار, أصبح أحد أسباب تخلي المنتجين عن استخدام لوح البولي كربونات المجوف.

يمكن أن تصل نفاذية الألواح المجوفة من البولي كربونات 85% أو هكذا, اعتمد التحسين الذي يحارب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتعامل معها, لأن هذا طويل, لن تظهر أيضًا اللون الأصفر تحت إشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, استعمال 20 سنوات حتى لا تظهر صفراء حتى. هذا يسمح لها بتوفير ضوء الشمس الواسع إلى الدفيئة, توفير ظروف نمو فائقة للعديد من الأزهار عالية الجودة, والتأكد من نمو النباتات بشكل جيد وبراق.

تستخدم العديد من البيوت الزجاجية لإنتاج الزهور في هولندا هذه الورقة المجوفة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات كغطاء, التي يمكن أن تنتج زهور عالية الجودة على مدار السنة. علي سبيل المثال, في هولندا, أول دفيئة مبتكرة لإنتاج الطاقة في الصين, 26,000 تم استخدام الأمتار المربعة من الألواح المجوفة المصنوعة من البولي كربونات كمواد تغطية. حتى في ظل ظروف البيئة القاسية مثل أشعة الشمس الباردة أو المفرطة, لا تزال صفائح البولي كربونات المجوفة تنمو بشكل جيد.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

What’s the difference between PC hollow sheets and traditional greenhouse materials?

Time: 2018-12-20

What’s the difference between PC hollow sheets and traditional greenhouse materials?

 

The commonly used greenhouse covering materials now mainly include glass, polycarbonate hollow sheet and film, which have the best insulation performance. As most of the greenhouse cover materials are made of glass or other materials with low thermal insulation performance, the heat in the greenhouse is easy to be lost. In order to maintain the normal growth of greenhouse crops, a lot of energy is consumed, and the energy cost has been increasing in recent years.

With its excellent thermal insulation performance, polycarbonate hollow sheets are gradually applied to more modern greenhouses. Compared with glass and other low-efficiency greenhouse covering materials, polycarbonate hollow sheets have the lowest energy consumption per unit, with 50% less energy consumption than ordinary glass greenhouses.

Transmittance is another key factor to evaluate greenhouse performance. As is known to all, domestic ordinary polycarbonate hollow sheet used for a long time, are prone to yellowing problem, which affects greenhouse pervious to light quality, this is the most headache thing, flower growers because anthurium, pineapple and so on upscale potted flower has a very high requirements on lighting, insufficient light will affect the quality of flowers, it become one of the reasons for the producers to abandon the use of the polycarbonate hollow sheet.

polycarbonate hollow sheet transmittance can reach 85% or so, adopted the improvement that fights ultraviolet ray to deal with, because this is long, also won’t show yellow below ultraviolet ray irradiation, use 20 years to do not appear yellow even. This allows it to provide ample sunlight to the greenhouse, providing superior growth conditions for many high-grade flowers, and ensuring that the plants grow well and brightly.

Many flower production greenhouses in the Netherlands use this polycarbonate hollow sheet as cover, which can produce high-quality flowers all year round. For example, in the Netherlands, the first innovative energy production greenhouse in China, 26,000 square meters of polycarbonate hollow sheets were used as the covering material. Even under harsh environment conditions such as cold or over-strong sunlight, polycarbonate hollow sheets still grow well.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu