المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

ورقة البولي في كل مكان

الوقت: 2018-08-09

ورقة البولي في كل مكان

 

وقد استخدمت ورقة البولي على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات باستثناء البناء, مثل النقل, صناعي, إضاءة LED, الخ. بسبب مقاومته الممتازة للحريق, مقاومة الصدمات واللدونة العالية. تطبيق هذه المواد المبتكرة يقدم الشركات الهندسية, المصممين وأصحاب اختيار المواد الجديدة.

 

علي سبيل المثال, غالبًا ما تواجه مداخل الأنفاق الثلاثة للطريق السريع رياح قوية, الأمطار والثلوج بسبب الظروف المناخية في المناطق الجبلية, مما أدى إلى تساقط كمية كبيرة من الثلج على جانبي النفق, وحوادث المرور المتكررة. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية, تخطط السلطات المحلية لوضع مظلة واقية من الثلوج على مدخل وخروج النفق, وتضع متطلبات عالية على سعة تحميل الثلج ومتانة المظلة. بعد المقارنات المتكررة, 6تم اختيار ورقة البولي الصلبة مم الأزرق كمادة مظلة لمقاومة عالية التأثير والمتانة, ليس فقط تلبية احتياجات الجانب البناء, ولكن أيضا بشكل جميل شكل كفاف يضيف أيضا المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة للتعبير.

 

بالإضافة إلى مقاومة الحريق العالية, تأثير المقاومة وارتفاع خصائص اللدونة كثيرا ما يذكر في مجال البناء, تتمتع صفائح البولي أيضًا بخصائص ممتازة في نقل الضوء, والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الإضاءة للبيئات المختلفة. علاوة على ذلك, إن الإرسال الخفيف له استقرار مرتفع للغاية, ويمكن أن تضمن أن انتقال الضوء لا يسقط بأكثر من 6% خلال فترة ضمان الجودة لمدة 10 سنوات. وقد تم استغلال ميزة هذا انتقال الضوء العالي واستخدامها على حزام شانغهاي لنقل الطاقة الحرارية.

 

بالإضافة إلى المجال الصناعي, انتقال الضوء الممتاز من أوراق البولي يجعلها الخيار الأمثل للإعلان لوحات مربع الضوء. علي سبيل المثال, مترو قوانغتشو الإعلان لوحة مربع ضوء تستخدم حاليا ورقة البولي ليس فقط ليس لديها ظاهرة "الأضلاع الأضلاع” والتي تحدث غالبًا في لوحات صندوق الضوء العامة, ويحقق تأثير نشر ممتاز, ويقلل من استخدام مصادر ضوء LED لتلبية متطلبات توفير الطاقة.

 

ورقة البولي متعددة الاستخدامات التي تجمع بين سلامة قوية مع اللدونة الأنيقة ليست سوى مثال واحد من Covestro \\ العديد من المواد البوليمر التكنولوجيا الفائقة. اليوم, تستخدم موادنا على نطاق واسع في الكهرباء, السيارات, طبي, بناء, وجميع جوانب الحياة الحديثة.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Ubiquitous polycarbonate sheet

Time: 2018-08-09

Ubiquitous polycarbonate sheet

 

Polycarbonate sheet has been widely used in many fields except construction, such as transportation, industrial, LED lighting, etc. due to its excellent fire resistance, impact resistance and high plasticity. The application of this innovative material offers engineering companies, designers and owners a new material choice.

 

For example, the three tunnel entrances of Expressway are often faced with strong winds, rain and snow due to the climatic conditions in the mountainous areas, resulting in a large amount of snow on both sides of the tunnel, and frequent traffic accidents. To this end, the local authorities plan to put a snow-proof awning on the entrance and exit of the tunnel, and put high demands on the snow load capacity and durability of the awning. After repeated comparisons, 6mm blue solid polycarbonate sheet was selected as a awning material for its high impact resistance and durability, not only meeting the needs of the construction side, but also beautifully The contour shape also adds a beautiful landscape to Express.

 

In addition to the high fire resistance, impact resistance and high plasticity properties often mentioned in the construction field, polycarbonate sheets also have excellent light transmission properties, which can meet the lighting requirements of different environments. Moreover, its light transmittance has an extremely high stability, and it can ensure that its light transmittance does not fall by more than 6% during the 10-year quality guarantee period. The advantage of this high light transmission has been exploited and utilized on the Shanghai thermal power transmission belt.

 

In addition to the industrial field, the excellent light transmission of polycarbonate sheets makes them the perfect choice for advertising light box panels. For example, the Guangzhou Metro advertising light box panel currently using polycarbonate sheet not only does not have the phenomenon of “rib ribs” which often occurs in general light box boards, and achieves excellent diffusion effect, and reduces the use of LED light sources to meet energy saving requirements.

 

A versatile polycarbonate sheet that combines robust safety with stylish plasticity is just one example of Covestro's many high-tech polymer materials. Today, our materials are widely used in electrical, automotive, medical, construction, and all aspects of modern life.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu