المنزل > اخبار
اخبار

يوياو جياشيدا صن شيت المحدودة

الوقت: 2018-3-1

المقر الرئيسي لمجموعة JIASIDA (YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., المحدوده) موجود في YUYAO, نينغبو. المقر الرئيسي يشغل أرض أكثر 38 فدان صيني. تصر الشركة على التراكم المستمر, التحول والتطوير لعدة سنوات متتالية منذ ذلك الحين 2003, إجمالي رأس المال المسجل قد وصل إلى ¥ 11.8 مليون.

هناك 5 الشركات التابعة لاستيراد وتصدير المواد الخام, إنتاج أفلام الكمبيوتر الشخصي, إنتاج الأفلام البصرية, البحث والتطوير التقني والتجارة الدولية. في الوقت نفسه ، تمتلك JIASIDA أكثر خطوط إنتاج ألواح الكمبيوتر الشخصي اكتمالاً وشمولاً في الصناعة, مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من الألواح تغطي أوراق الكمبيوتر المجوفة, صفائح الكمبيوتر الصلبة, صفائح الكمبيوتر المموج, أوراق نشر الكمبيوتر, أوراق الكمبيوتر الوظيفية, أفلام الكمبيوتر والمنتجات المشتقة, يمكن للشركة تلبية طلبات العملاء المختلفة لمنتجات الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

الجودة هي جوهر JIASIDA ويتم التحكم فيها بإحكام. المواد الخام PC من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في العالم مثل باير في ألمانيا وسابيك (كوندام جنرال الكتريك) في المملكه العربيه السعوديه. ولذلك يتم تحديد نوعية وتفتيشها بسهولة.

هناك 11 خطوط الإنتاج, يتم تضمين خطوط إنتاج البثق الرائدة في العالم من الاتحاد الإيطالي, وقد حصلت على ISO14001, ISO 9001 الشهادات وكذلك استيراد شامل رابطة الدول المستقلة ونظام إدارة الجودة ISO. في هذه الأثناء, 16 كبار المهندسين عملوا معا 6 R (على 10) لميزات وتطبيقات معينة.

"الإخلاص يخلق الجودة, النزاهة يحقق الحصاد " هو الغرض الخالد ودائما من JIASIDA !

نسخ © اليمين 2017 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home > News
News

Yuyao Jiasida Sun Sheet Co.,Ltd

Time: 2018-3-1

The headquarter of JIASIDA Group (YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO., LTD) is located in YUYAO, NINGBO. The headquarter occupies the land of over 38 Chinese acres. The company insists on continuous accumulation, transformation and development for several consecutive years since 2003, the total registered capital has reached to ¥ 11.8 million.

There are 5 subsidiaries for import and export of raw materials, PC film production, optical film production, the technical research and development and international trade. Simultaneously JIASIDA has the most complete and comprehensive PC sheet production line in the industry, great various of panels cover the PC hollow sheets, PC solid sheets, PC corrugated sheets, PC diffusion sheets, functional PC sheets, PC films and and derivative products, the Company can meet different customers’ demands for PC products.

The quality is the core of JIASIDA and its controlled tightly. PC raw materials from well known brands in the world like BAYER in Germany and SABIC (quondam GE) in Saudi Arabia. Therefore the quality is determined and easily inspected.

There are 11 production lines, a world-leading extrusion production lines of Italian Union be included, and it have obtained ISO14001, ISO 9001 certifications as well as comprehensive import CIS and ISO quality management system. In the meantime, 16 senior engineers have worked together 6 R & D scholars to develop dozens new goods (over 10) for particular features and applications.

“Sincerity Creates Quality, Integrity Accomplishes Harvest ” is the immortal and invariable purpose of JIASIDA !

Copy right © 2017 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu