الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

المشهد الحقيقي للكتلة هوليوود يخبرك ما إذا كان يضمن صلابة ورقة PC البولي

الوقت: 2018-11-23

المشهد الحقيقي للكتلة هوليوود يخبرك ما إذا كان يضمن صلابة ورقة PC البولي

يتحدث عن ورقة البولي PC, سواء كان لوحة الشمس أو لوحة التحمل, والشركة المصنعة تحسين خصائص قوية من هذه المجالس في عملية إدخال للجميع, وخاصة لوحة التحمل لديه سمعة "الزجاج لم ينكسر” و "زجاج مضاد للرصاص". ومع ذلك, بعض العملاء أكثر مشكوك فيه. هل تعتقد أنه ليس ورقة من المواد البلاستيكية, مدى قوة يمكن أن يكون? حتى لا يكون هناك أي ضمانة للأداء القوي لوحات PC?

هناك مثل هذا الجسر في هوليوود "وميغالودون". المواد المستخدمة من قبل الممثلة الصينية تشانغ Suyin لى بينغ بينغ لحماية القفص لها عندما ذهبت إلى البحر لاصطياد سمك القرش الأسنان العملاقة يتم تخصيص خصيصا مع البولي, وأخيرا تحت هجوم عنيف من أنياب القرش الأسنان العملاقة, فإنه لا يزال غير قادر على التحرك. نرى أن الجميع لديه شعور أكثر بديهية من مقاومة تأثير PC البولي.

في الواقع, ورقة PC البولي هو في الواقع المواد البلاستيكية, وإنما هو الهندسة البلاستيكية عالية الأداء, معروف ب "ملك من البلاستيك", تأثير مماثل من مجلس PC التحمل 200-300 الزجاج العادي. مزدوج, هل 20-30 لحاف من الزجاج. في الوقت الحاضر, معظم البنود مثل الأبواب الأمنية وخزائن البنك لديها متطلبات عالية للسلامة وتأثير المقاومة. وأضاف أن معظم من لهم PC, وحتى الرصاص لا يمكن أن ترتديه.

بسبب مقاومة تأثير متفوقة, سلامة عالية, أداء لهب جيد, مظهر جيد, سهلة التركيب, التكلفة العالية الأداء, إلخ., يتزايد قيمة الأوراق جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق الفلل الراقية, المباني التجارية, مشاريع صورة الحكومة, إلخ. صالح الدرجات المشروع يظهر أيضا المزيد والمزيد في مشهد يومي, والأمر يزداد أكثر سلاسة وأكثر سلاسة على الطريق لتصبح "المواطن الصالح".

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

The real scene of Hollywood block tells you whether the solidity of polycarbonate PC sheet is guaranteed

Time: 2018-11-23

The real scene of Hollywood block tells you whether the solidity of polycarbonate PC sheet is guaranteed

Speaking of PC polycarbonate sheet, whether it is a sun board or an endurance board, the manufacturer will improve the solid characteristics of such boards in the process of introducing to everyone, especially the endurance board has the reputation of “not broken glass” and “bulletproof glass”. However, some customers are more questionable. Do you think that it is not a sheet of plastic material, how strong can it be? So is there any guarantee for the robust performance of PC boards?

There is such a bridge in the Hollywood blockbuster "The Megalodon". The material used by the Chinese actress Li Bingbing’s Zhang Suyin to protect her cage when she went to the sea to hunt the giant tooth shark is Specially customized with polycarbonate, and finally under the violent attack of the fangs of the giant tooth shark, it is still unable to move. Seeing that everyone has the most intuitive feeling of the impact resistance of the polycarbonate PC.

In fact, PC polycarbonate sheet is indeed a plastic material, but it is a high-performance engineering plastic, known as the "king of plastic", the equivalent impact of the PC endurance board is 200-300 ordinary glass. Double, is the 20-30 quilt of tempered glass. At present, most of the items such as security doors and safes of the bank have high requirements for safety and impact resistance. Most of them are made by PC, and even bullets cannot be worn.

Because of the superior impact resistance, high safety, good flame retardant performance, good appearance, easy installation, high cost performance, etc., PC sheets are increasingly being valued by high-end villas, commercial buildings, government image projects, etc. The favor of the grades of the project is also appearing more and more in our daily sight, and it is getting smoother and smoother on the road to becoming a “good citizen”.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu