المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

نطاق تطبيق ورقة البولي

الوقت: 2018-10-19

نطاق تطبيق ورقة البولي

الكمبيوتر, الاسم الصيني هو البولي. إنه نوع جديد من اللدائن الحرارية بشفافية 90% ويعرف بالمعدن الشفاف. إنه جامد وصعب, لديه قوة تأثير عالية, ثبات عالي الأبعاد ومجموعة واسعة من درجات حرارة الاستخدام, خصائص عزل كهربائية جيدة ومقاومة للحرارة وعدم سمية, يمكن حقنه وبثقه.

يتمتع الكمبيوتر بخصائص حرارية ممتازة ويمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة من الوقت بينهما -100 ° ج و 130 ° C. درجة حرارة التقصف أقل -100 °جC. على الرغم من أن البولي كربونات لديه مقاومة تكسير ضعيفة ومقاومة كيميائية, يتحلل بسهولة في درجة حرارة عالية, لديه توافق ضعيف مع الراتنجات الأخرى, وله خصائص تشحيم رديئة. ومع ذلك, يمكن تعديله بإضافة راتنجات أخرى أو مواد مالئة غير عضوية. أداء جيد جدا.

نطاق تطبيق البولي:

الإضاءة البصرية: يتم استخدامه لتصنيع مصابيح كبيرة, نظارات واقية, العينات اليسرى والأيّن من الأدوات البصرية, الخ. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمواد شفافة على الطائرات.

إلكترونيات: البولي هو ممتاز E (120 ° ج) مواد العزل الصف المستخدمة في تصنيع الموصلات المعزولة, إطارات لفائف, مآخذ أنابيب, البطانات, الإسكانات وقطع الغيار الهاتفية, قذائف البطارية لمصابيح عامل منجم \, الخ. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لجعل أجزاء مع دقة عالية الأبعاد, مثل الأقراص البصرية, الهواتف, حواسيب, مسجلات فيديو, مفاتيح الهاتف, مرحلات الإشارة ومعدات الاتصالات الأخرى. كما يستخدم على نطاق واسع لمسة رقيقة البولي على نطاق واسع كمكثف, حقيبة عازلة, شريط صوتي, شريط فيديو ملون, وما شابه ذلك.

المعدات الميكانيكية: تستخدم لتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من التروس, رفوف, تروس دودة, ديدان, محامل, الحدب, البراغي, العتلات, عمود المرفقات, شيت, ولكن أيضا بعض قذائف المعدات الميكانيكية, يغطي وإطارات.

المعدات الطبية: الكؤوس, علب, زجاجات وأدوات الأسنان, حاويات الأدوية والأدوات الجراحية التي يمكن استخدامها للأغراض الطبية, وحتى الأعضاء الاصطناعية مثل الكلى الاصطناعية والرئتين الاصطناعيتين.

جوانب أخرى: تستخدم كلوحات مضلعة مجوفة مزدوجة الجدار, زجاج الدفيئة, الخ. في صناعة النسيج; تستخدم كما أنبوب النسيج, آلة النسيج تحمل بوش, الخ.; للاستخدام اليومي كزجاجة, ادوات المائده, لعب الأطفال ونماذج.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

The application range of polycarbonate sheet

Time: 2018-10-19

The application range of polycarbonate sheet

PC, Chinese name is polycarbonate. It is a new type of thermoplastic with a transparency of 90% and is known as a transparent metal. It is rigid and tough, has high impact strength, high dimensional stability and a wide range of use temperatures, good electrical insulation properties and heat resistance and non-toxicity, can be injected and extruded.

PC has excellent thermal properties and can be used for a long period of time between -100 ° C and 130 ° C. The embrittlement temperature is below -100 ° C. Although polycarbonate has poor cracking resistance and chemical resistance, it is easily hydrolyzed at high temperature, has poor compatibility with other resins, and has poor lubricating properties. However, it can be modified by adding other resins or inorganic fillers. Very good performance.

Polycarbonate application range:

Optical illumination: It is used to manufacture large lampshades, protective glasses, left and right eyepieces of optical instruments, etc. It can also be widely used for transparent materials on airplanes.

Electronics: Polycarbonate is an excellent E (120 ° C) grade insulation material used in the manufacture of insulated connectors, coil frames, pipe sockets, bushings, telephone housings and parts, battery shells for miner's lamps, etc. It can also be used to make parts with high dimensional accuracy, such as optical discs, telephones, computers, video recorders, telephone switches, signal relays and other communication equipment. Polycarbonate thin touch is also widely used as a capacitor, an insulating bag, an audio tape, a color video tape, and the like.

Mechanical equipment: used to manufacture a variety of gears, racks, worm gears, worms, bearings, cams, bolts, levers, crankshafts, ratchets, but also some mechanical equipment shells, covers and frames.

Medical equipment: cups, cans, bottles and dental instruments, medicine containers and surgical instruments that can be used for medical purposes, and even artificial organs such as artificial kidneys and artificial lungs.

Other aspects: used as hollow ribbed double-wall panels, greenhouse glass, etc. in the textile industry; used as textile tube, textile machine bearing bush, etc.; for daily use as bottle, tableware, toys and models.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu