المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

تطبيق ورقة البولي

الوقت: 2018-08-13

تطبيق ورقة البولي

 

مجالات التطبيق الثلاثة للبلاستيك الهندسي للكمبيوتر الشخصي هي صناعة تجميع الزجاج, صناعة السيارات والالكترونيات وصناعة الكهرباء, تليها قطع غيار الآلات الصناعية, أقراص بصرية, التغليف, أجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من المعدات المكتبية, الرعاية الطبية والصحية, الفيلم, معدات الترفيه والحماية. يمكن استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر كزجاج باب ونافذة, يتم استخدام شرائح PC على نطاق واسع في النوافذ الواقية في البنوك, السفارات, مراكز الاحتجاز والأماكن العامة لأغطية مقصورة الطائرات, معدات الإضاءة, لوحات أمنية صناعية وزجاج مضاد للرصاص.

 

يمكن استخدام لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي لعلامات مختلفة, مثل قرص مضخة البنزين, لوحة قيادة السيارة, المستودع واللافتات التجارية المفتوحة, مؤشر الشريحة النقطية, راتنج PC لأنظمة إضاءة السيارات, نظام لوحة العدادات ونظام الديكور الداخلي, تستخدم كغطاء المصابيح الأمامية, يربك الأمامي والخلفي مع الأضلاع, إطار المرآة, هيكل الباب, غمد رافعة, المفسد, يتم استخدام الكمبيوتر كمربع تقاطع, مقبس, سدادة وجلبة, طوقا, محول تلفزيون, موصلات كابل خط الهاتف الاتصالات, صناديق التبديل, مفاتيح الهاتف, مكونات لوحة التبديل, العلب التتابع, يمكن استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية لأجزاء منخفضة التحميل, لمحركات الأجهزة المنزلية, المكانس, الشامبو, القهوه, محمصات, مقابض لأدوات الطاقة, كل أنواع التروس, ادله, رفوف في الثلاجة. جهاز الكمبيوتر هو مادة مثالية لوسائط تخزين القرص البصري.

 

زجاجة الكمبيوتر (container) شفاف, خفيف الوزن, جيد في مقاومة التأثير, ومقاومة لبعض درجات الحرارة العالية والغسيل بمحوعاءآكل, كزجاجة قابلة لإعادة التدوير (container). يمكن استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وسبائك الكمبيوتر كرفوف الكمبيوتر, المساكن والآلات المساعدة, وأجزاء الطابعة. جهاز كمبيوتر معدل مقاوم للتعقيم الإشعاعي عالي الطاقة, مقاومة للطهي والخبز, يمكن استخدامها لجمع عينات الدم, مؤكسدات الدم, الأدوات الجراحية, الكلى دياليزرس, الخ. يمكن استخدام الكمبيوتر كخوذات وخوذات, أقنعة واقية, نظارات شمسية وقناع العين الحماية الرياضية. يستخدم فيلم الكمبيوتر على نطاق واسع في طباعة الرسوم البيانية, تغليف طبي, ومبدلات الفيلم.

 

تطوير تطبيق البولي في اتجاه التركيب العالي, وظيفة عالية, التخصص والتسلسل. لقد أدخلت درجات خاصة لمختلف المنتجات مثل الأقراص الضوئية, السيارات, المعدات المكتبية, خزائن, التغليف, طب, الاضاءه, والعلامة التجارية الفيلم.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

The application of Polycarbonate sheet

Time: 2018-08-13

The application of Polycarbonate sheet

 

The three application areas of PC engineering plastics are glass assembly industry, automobile industry and electronics and electrical industry, followed by industrial machinery parts, optical discs, packaging, computers and other office equipment, medical and health care, film, leisure and protective equipment. PCs can be used as door and window glass, and PC laminates are widely used in protective windows in banks, embassies, detention centers and public places for aircraft cabin covers, lighting equipment, industrial security panels and bulletproof glass.

 

PC board can be used for various signs, such as gasoline pump dial, car dashboard, warehouse and open commercial signage, point slide indicator, PC resin for automotive lighting systems, instrument panel system and interior decoration system, used as headlight cover, Front and rear baffle with ribs, mirror frame, door frame, lever sheath, spoiler, PC are used as junction box, socket, plug and bushing, gasket, TV converter, telephone line bracket communication Cable connectors, switch boxes, telephone switches, switchboard components, relay housings, PCs can be used for low-load parts, for household appliances motors, vacuum cleaners, shampoos, coffee makers, toasters, handles for power tools, each Kinds of gears, guides, shelves in the refrigerator. The PC is an ideal material for optical disc storage media.

 

The PC bottle (container) is transparent, light in weight, good in impact resistance, and resistant to certain high temperature and corrosive solution washing, as a recyclable bottle (container). PC and PC alloys can be used as computer racks, housings and auxiliary machines, and printer parts. Modified PC resistant to high-energy radiation sterilization, resistant to cooking and baking, can be used for blood collection specimens, blood oxygenators, surgical instruments, kidney dialyzers, etc. PC can be used as helmets and helmets, protective masks, sunglasses and sports protection Eye mask. PC film is widely used in printing charts, medical packaging, and film commutators.

 

The application development of polycarbonate is in the direction of high compounding, high function, specialization and serialization. It has introduced special grades for various products such as optical discs, automobiles, office equipment, cabinets, packaging, medicine, lighting, and film Brand.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu