الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

الصين والولايات المتحدة حرب تجارية أو تأثير على البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) أسعار

الوقت: 2018-11-19

الصين والولايات المتحدة حرب تجارية أو تأثير على البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) أسعار

مؤخرا, سعر السوق من البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) ظلت على مستوى عال. حاليا في الأسواق الآسيوية, وقد بلغ سعر الطن الواحد من البولي بين $3,800 و $3,900. ارتفع سعر بنحو 5% من فبراير. بسبب فشل معدات الإنتاج في أمريكا الشمالية وتأخر مشروعات جديدة في الصين, قد يستمر النقص في مخزون PC. كنتيجة ل, ومن المرجح أن يرتفع الأسعار.

وبما أنه لا يتوقع أن تتغير بشكل كبير الطلب على على المواد الخام ثنائي الفينول أ, وليس من المتوقع أن ترتفع في المستقبل سعر ثنائي الفينول أ. ومع استمرار حرب تجارية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة لتسخين, وتفرض الصين تعريفات انتقامية على مواد كيميائية الولايات المتحدة. وهذا يجعل من المواد PC الولايات المتحدة أيضا ضمن نطاق التعويض التعريفة الولايات المتحدة. إلى جانب ظهور مواد جديدة, لن تكون هناك تغييرات كبيرة في الطلب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر في المدى القصير.

منذ الصين والولايات المتحدة الخلافات التجارية, فرضت الصين الرسوم الجمركية على 44 المنتجات الكيميائية في الولايات المتحدة, بما في ذلك غاز البروبان المسال, بولي ايثيلين, الأكريلونيتريل, زيوت التشحيم, راتنجات الايبوكسي, البولي ايثيلين البولي شرائط احباط فيلم ورقة, مادة البولي أميد-6, 6 شرائح, إلخ. بينهم, البولي هو أيضا على قائمة.

المواد الكيميائية هي واحدة من الصادرات التمثيلية للولايات المتحدة. In 2017, بلغت قيمة المواد الكيميائية الولايات المتحدة تصديرها إلى الصين ل 10% من إجمالي الصادرات للولفيات المتحدة. إذا أدرجت المنتجات البلاستيكية, وارتفعت هذه النسبة إلى 14%. In 2017, وبلغت صادرات الولايات المتحدة من المواد الكيماوية والبلاستيكية في الصين 21.5 مليار $, وهو ما يتجاوز بكثير الولايات المتحدة 19500000000 $ في الصادرات الزراعية خلال نفس الفترة. المواد الكيميائية في الصين شحنها حساب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لمدة فقط 3% من المجموع الكلي.

بالنسبة الى 2016 البيانات, الطلب العالمي على البولي سينمو بنسبة 4%-5% كل سنة, في حين أن معدل نمو المعروض خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة ستكون فقط 2.9%, والتي لن تكون قادرة على تلبية الطلب على المدى القصير. السوق البولي في آسيا ضخمة. فى السنوات الاخيرة, مع صعود الطبقة المتوسطة في الصين والطلب الكبير على المواد المتقدمة الناجمة عن انفجار السيارات والبناء, البولي هو واحد منهم, البولي. في الصناعات الكهربائية والإلكترونية والسيارات, ونسبة 40% إلى 50%. استخدام الصين \ 'ق في هذا المجال ليست سوى حوالي 10%. والكهربائية, الصناعات الإلكترونية وصناعة السيارات والصناعات الاساسية للتنمية الصين \ 'ق السريع. فى المستقبل, هذه الحقول ستكون البولي. فإن الطلب على استرات تكون ضخمة. الصين لديها كمية كبيرة من السيارات، والطلب الكبير, وبالتالي فإن تطبيق من البولي في هذا المجال واعد للغاية.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Sino-US trade war or impact on polycarbonate (PC) prices

Time: 2018-11-19

Sino-US trade war or impact on polycarbonate (PC) prices

Recently, the market price of polycarbonate (PC) has remained at a high level. Currently in the Asian market, the price per ton of polycarbonate has reached between $3,800 and $3,900. The price rose by about 5% from February. Due to the failure of production equipment in North America and the delay of new projects in China, the shortage of PC stocks may continue. As a result, prices are likely to rise further.

Since the demand for its raw material bisphenol A is not expected to change significantly, the price of bisphenol A is not expected to rise in the future. As the Sino-US trade war continues to heat up, China imposes retaliatory tariffs on US chemicals. This makes the US PC materials also within the scope of US tariff compensation. Coupled with the emergence of new materials, there will be no major changes in PC demand in the short term.

Since the Sino-US trade friction, China has imposed tariffs on 44 chemical products in the United States, including liquefied propane, polyethylene, acrylonitrile, lubricants, epoxy resins, polyethylene terephthalate sheet film foil strips, Polyamide-6, 6 slices, etc. Among them, polycarbonate is also on the list.

Chemicals are one of the representative exports of the United States. In 2017, the value of US chemicals exported to China accounted for 10% of the total exports of the United States. If plastic products were included, the proportion rose to 14%. In 2017, US exports of chemicals and plastics to China totaled US$21.5 billion, far exceeding the US$19.5 billion in agricultural exports during the same period. China’s chemicals shipped to the United States account for only about 3% of the total.

According to 2016 data, the global demand for polycarbonate will grow by 4%-5% per year, while the growth rate of supply in the next five years will be only about 2.9%, which will not be able to meet demand in the short term. The polycarbonate market in Asia is huge. In recent years, with the rise of the middle class in China and the huge demand for advanced materials brought about by the explosion of automobiles and construction, polycarbonate is one of them, polycarbonate. In the electrical and electronic and automotive industries, the proportion is 40% to 50%. China's use in this field is only about 10%. The electrical, electronic and automotive industries are the pillar industries of China's rapid development. In the future, these fields will be polycarbonate. The demand for esters will be huge. China has a large amount of automobiles and a large demand, so the application of polycarbonate in this field is extremely promising.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu