المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية: زيادة توسيع قاعدة الاستثمار في الصين

الوقت: 2018-10-26

الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية: زيادة توسيع قاعدة الاستثمار في الصين

 

الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية (سابك), ثروة 500 شركة ناشئة في شبه الجزيرة العربية, يعتمد بشكل متزايد على السوق الصينية. كقائد لهذا العملاق الكيميائي, الرئيس التنفيذي العالمي لشركة 2017 منتدى قوانغتشو فورتشن, يوسف البيان (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "يوسف"), عبرت عن رؤية (سابك) لتوسيع استثماراتها في الصين في المستقبل. قال ذلك للمراسل المالي الأول "في المستقبل, يجب على (سابك) التركيز على القيام بعمل جيد في الصين وزيادة حجم الاستثمار في الأصول الثابتة في الصين."


علم مراسل الأخبار المالية الأول من البيانات الرسمية أن الصين أصبحت واحدة من أهم الأسواق الاستراتيجية لشركة سابك, ويساهم السوق الصيني حاليًا تقريبًا 20% من إيرادات مبيعات (سابك) العالمية. وفقًا للبيانات الصادرة عن اتحاد الصناعات البترولية والكيماوية الصيني, اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2017, حققت الصناعة الكيميائية في الصين قيمة إنتاج تبلغ 961.5 مليار دولار أمريكي, زيادة كبيرة في 14.2%. من هذا المنظور, يتمتع السوق الصيني بإمكانيات وزخم كافيين لمواصلة كونه محرك النمو لتطوير أعمال (سابك) العالمية.


الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية (سابك) هي شركة الكيماويات المتنوعة الرائدة في العالم ومقرها في الرياض السعودية. عالميا, سابك هي رابع أكبر شركة كيماويات بعد BASF و Dow. In 2016, وصول صافي ربح (سابك) 17.8 billion rials (4.8 مليار دولار أمريكي), بإجمالي إيرادات المبيعات 113.28 billion rials (35.4 مليار دولار أمريكي), احتلت المرتبة 299 في Fortune Globمليار ريالمفيفي 2017. . اعتبارًا من نهاية 2016, تم الوصول إلى إجمالي أصول (سابك) 316.9 billion rials ($84.5 مليار). In 2016, بلغ إجمالي إنتاج سابك 72.7 مليون طن متري. حاليا, تمتلك الحكومة السعودية 70% سابك والباقي 30% يتم تداولها علنًا في سوق الأوراق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Saudi Basic Industries Corporation: Further expand the investment base in China

Time: 2018-10-26

Saudi Basic Industries Corporation: Further expand the investment base in China

 

Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC), a Fortune 500 company emerging in the Arabian Peninsula, is increasingly relying on the Chinese market. As the helm of this chemical giant, the global CEO of the 2017 Guangzhou Fortune Forum, Yusuf Al-Baiyan (hereinafter referred to as “Yousuf”), expressed the vision of SABIC to further expand its investment in China in the future. He told the First Financial Reporter that "in the future, SABIC should concentrate on doing a good job in China and increase the volume of fixed assets investment in China."


First Financial News reporter learned from official data that China has become one of SABIC's most important strategic markets, and the Chinese market currently contributes nearly 20% of SABIC's global sales revenue. According to data released by the China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation, as of August 2017, China's chemical industry achieved an output value of 961.5 billion US dollars, a substantial increase of 14.2%. From this perspective, the Chinese market has sufficient potential and momentum to continue to be the growth engine for SABIC's global business development.


Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC) is the world's leading diversified chemical company headquartered in Saudi Riyadh. Globally, SABIC is the fourth largest chemical company after BASF and Dow. In 2016, SABIC's net profit reached 17.8 billion rials (US$4.8 billion), with sales revenue totaling 113.28 billion rials (US$35.4 billion), ranking 299th in the Fortune Global 500 list in 2017. . As of the end of 2016, SABIC's total assets reached 316.9 billion rials ($84.5 billion). In 2016, the total production of SABIC reached 72.7 million metric tons. Currently, the Saudi Arabian government owns 70% of SABIC and the remaining 30% is publicly traded on the Saudi Arabian Stock Exchange.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu