المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

تسقيف ضوء النهار جودة المواد: ورقة مموجة مموجة PC بولي كربونات

الوقت: 2018-12-18

تسقيف ضوء النهار جودة المواد: ورقة مموجة مموجة PC بولي كربونات

 

ورقة مموجة الكمبيوتر يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إضاءة جدار السقف للمنشآت الصناعية, إضاءة سقف أماكن الرياضة العامة, وكذلك المستودع, غازات الدفيئه, محطة, رصيف, مطار, مباني تجارية, الهياكل الفولاذية والعديد من مجالات الإضاءة الأخرى. وبالتالي, PC المموج ورقة تطبيق في المبنى لديه ما دور?

1. تأثير الإضاءة الطبيعية الجيدة
يمكن للوح المموج PC تحسين تأثير الإضاءة للمباني ذات العمق الكبير بشكل كبير. حتى أبسط الألواح المموجة من النوع المسطح الداخلي والخارجي يمكن أن تزيد بشكل فعال الإضاءة من 4 إلى 9 أمتار من النافذة طوال اليوم وتحسن توحيد الإضاءة للغرفة بأكملها. تأثير واضح بشكل خاص في الصباح الباكر والمساء عندما كثافة الضوء الطبيعي في الهواء الطلق منخفضة, وعندما الصيف الشمس ارتفاع زاوية عالية. مقارنة بالمباني العادية, المباني مع لوحات الإضاءة لها تأثير أفضل الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة وارتفاع معدل استخدام الضوء الطبيعي.

2. تقليل استهلاك الطاقة في المباني وزيادة الراحة في الأماكن المغلقة
PC المموج استخدام ورقة من النافذة العليا صغيرة, لن يزيد بشكل خطير من حمل تكييف الهواء; ويتم إدخال اللوح المموج PC من خلال النافذة العلوية بينما يتم إدخال أشعة الشمس في الداخل, كان له تأثير التظليل الخارجي على النافذة السفلية لمساحة كبيرة. يتضح من نتائج المحاكاة أن هناك انخفاضًا كبيرًا في حمل تكييف الهواء بعد استخدام لوحة الإضاءة. سيكون التأثير أكثر وضوحًا عند استخدام لوحة الإضاءة المحسنة.

ميزات عالية الجودة من ورقة مموجة PC:
1. درجة حرارة 0 درجات مئوية و 40 °مئويه, 120 • أداء نطاق درجة الحرارة مستقر, لا توجد درجة حرارة عالية لتليين, ظاهرة التقصف البارد; يمكن أيضًا تصميمه في هيكل مزدوج الطبقة, أفضل تأثير العزل الحراري, مناسبة بشكل خاص للمناطق الباردة الشمالية من إنتاج المزرعة الشتوية.

2. سحق المقاومة, سوبر تأثير المقاومة, يمكن أن تمنع تأثير الثلج والبرد, تجنب التسبب في تورم ثقب الأظافر, الكراك والتسرب.

3. سهل التنظيف ومريح للتنظيف بدون عناية خاصة.

4. البولي ورقة المموج هو الاستيغامية, ضوء خافت, نفاذية الضوء للحفاظ على درجة عالية, يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الغالبية العظمى من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

5. في حالة نشوب حريق, يمكن تصريف الدخان داخل الغرفة بعد الاحتراق السريع, التي يمكن أن تقلل من الإصابات في النار وتجنب قطرات الذوبان في عملية الاحتراق, وبالتالي حماية سلامة العاملين في الموقع بشكل فعال.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Roofing daylighting quality material: PC polycarbonate corrugated sheet

Time: 2018-12-18

Roofing daylighting quality material: PC polycarbonate corrugated sheet

 

PC corrugated sheet is mainly used in the roof wall lighting of industrial plants, roof lighting of public sports venues, as well as warehouse, greenhouse, station, wharf, airport, commercial buildings, steel structures and many other lighting fields. So, PC corrugated sheet application in the building has what role?

1. Good natural lighting effect
PC corrugated sheet can significantly improve the lighting effect of buildings with large depth. Even the simplest internal and external flat type PC corrugated sheet can effectively increase the illumination from 4~9m away from the window all day long and improve the lighting uniformity of the whole room. The effect is especially obvious in the early morning and evening when the outdoor natural light intensity is low, and when the summer sun altitude Angle is high. Compared with ordinary buildings, buildings with lighting boards have better indoor lighting effect and higher utilization rate of natural light.

2. Reduce building energy consumption and increase indoor comfort
PC corrugated sheet use of the upper window is small, will not seriously increase the air-conditioning load; And PC corrugated sheet is in through upper window while sunshine is introduced indoor, had the effect outside shading to the lower window of large area. It can be seen from the simulation results that there is a significant reduction in air conditioning load after the use of the lighting panel. The effect will be more obvious when the optimized lighting board is used.

High quality features of PC corrugated sheet:
1. The temperature of 0 degrees Celsius and 40 ℃, 120 ℃ temperature range performance is stable, no high temperature to soften, cold embrittlement phenomenon; Can also be designed into a double-layer structure, better thermal insulation effect, especially suitable for the northern cold areas of the farm winter production.

2. Crushing resistance, super impact resistance, can prevent the impact of snow and hail, avoid causing nail hole swelling, crack and leakage.

3. Easy to clean and convenient to clean without special care.

4. Polycarbonate corrugated sheet is astigmatic, soft light, light transmittance to maintain a high degree, can effectively block the vast majority of ultraviolet rays

5. In case of fire, the smoke inside the room can be discharged after rapid combustion, which can reduce the casualties in the fire and avoid melting drops in the combustion process, thus effectively protecting the safety of on-site personnel.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu