الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

البولي ورقة المطبقة في الصين CRRC

زمن: 2018-09-14

ورقة البولي المطبقة في الصين CRRC

 

مصمم من الصين CRRC نانجينغ Puzhen شركة للسيارات, المحدودة. قال: "نحن نبحث دائما عن المواد التي يمكن أن تجعل التصميم الداخلي المميز مع ضمان سلامة الركاب. ونحن نعمل مع الشركات المصنعة ورقة البولي. التعاون والتنمية المشتركة التصميم الداخلي متقدمة خطوط السكك الحديدية. التجربة العالمية من الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر توفر لنا حلا ممتازا لجعل القطار أخف وزنا وأكثر أمنا, مما يجعل الركاب أكثر ملاءمة للحصول على وخارجها, وخفض الطاقة. استهلاك, تقليل من التلوث."

 

الصين CRRC نانجينغ Puzhen شركة للسيارات, المحدودة. هو أول من صنع 100% الترام الطابق المنخفض للا. 1 مشروع خط سوتشو التكنولوجيا العالية المنطقة. هذا المشروع هو مشروع الترام الأول التي وافقت عليها لجنة التنمية الوطنية والاصلاح في الصين.

 

لوحات الحائط الداخلية من هذا الاستخدام الترام ورقة البولي. ووفقا لمصنعي البولي, "من خلال خبرتنا واسعة في العمل مع العملاء وسائل النقل العام العالمي، وتطوير التطبيقات المشروع, نحن أفضل قادرون على توفير خدمات مصممة خصيصا للعملاء وسائل النقل العام في جميع مناطق العالم لإرضاء عملائنا. الاحتياجات المختلفة."

 

وجعل ورقة PC بالحرارة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات قذف لانتاج عالية الجودة والمكونات الداخلية مركبة السكك الحديدية الوعرة. ورقة PC بالحرارة توفر الاستقرار الأبعاد ممتازة على نطاق واسع درجة الحرارة, في حين تطبيقات عملية جديدة يمكن أيضا تقصير دورات الإنتاج لإنتاج كميات عالية. ورقة الحرارية المستخدمة في صناعة النقل بالسكك الحديدية تلبي تماما متطلبات اللهب المكشوف والدخان معايير السلامة, مما يجعلها مادة آمنة وموثوق بها لتطبيقات النقل بالسكك الحديدية.

نسخ الحق © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate sheet applied in China CRRC

Time: 2018-09-14

Polycarbonate sheet applied in China CRRC

 

The designer of China CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Vehicle Co., Ltd. said: "We are always looking for a material that can make a distinctive interior design while ensuring passenger safety. We work with polycarbonate sheet manufacturers. Cooperation and joint development of advanced rail transit interior design. The global experience of a PC manufacturer provides us with an excellent solution to make the train lighter and safer, making passengers more convenient to get on and off, and reducing energy. Consumption, reduce pollution."

 

China CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Vehicle Co., Ltd. is the first to manufacture 100% low-floor trams for the No. 1 line project of Suzhou High-tech Zone. The project is the first tram project approved by the National Development and Reform Commission of China.

 

The interior wall panels of this tram use polycarbonate sheets. According to polycarbonate manufacturers, "through our extensive experience in working with global public transport customers and project application development, we are better able to provide tailor-made services to public transport customers in all regions of the world to satisfy our customers. Various needs."

 

PC thermoplastic sheets are made using the latest extrusion technology to produce high quality and rugged rail vehicle interior components. PC thermoplastic sheets offer excellent dimensional stability over a wide temperature range, while new process applications can also shorten production cycles for high volume production. Thermoplastic sheets used in the rail transportation industry fully meet the requirements of open flame and smoke safety standards, making them a safe and reliable material for rail transit applications.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu