الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

البولي كاربونيت تطبيق ورقة الأرجنتين السكك الحديدية العابر أكثر أمانا وأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة

زمن: 2018-09-03

البولي كاربونيت تطبيق ورقة الأرجنتين السكك الحديدية العابر أكثر أمانا وأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة

 

البولي ورقة هي مواد خفيفة الوزن التي تزن نصف فقط من الزجاج, الحد بشكل كبير من وزن جسم السيارة, توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة. ومن واقية من الانفجار, مكافحة تجزئة, ويمكن أن تضمن دائما سلامة الركاب في المقصورة. زجاج النافذة الجانبية مصنوعة من ورقة البولي هو سمة بارزة جدا في خط ساميتو والخط مات في بوينس آيرس, الأرجنتين.

 

وكانت عمليات النقل عبر السكك الحديدية في بوينس آيرس موضوع مثير للجدل. كما حاضرة دولية, تحسين وسائل النقل العام في سوق القماش وشيك. جلبت سيارة مصنوعة من البولي ورقة من الصين الجنوبي قاطرة الأمل في حل المشكلة.

 

جيانغ شين, نائب مدير ومصمم من مركز تكنولوجيا الصين الجنوبي الحركي شركة, المحدودة, قال: "أعلى سرعة التشغيل من هذه المجموعة من القطارات بين المدن هي 100 كيلومتر في الساعة, 9 يحدد لخدمة خط ساميتو, و 6 وحدات لخدمة الخط. وكانت الدفعة الأولى من أوامر 409. والأبواب الزجاجية والنوافذ المصنوعة من صفائح البولي تحقيق السلامة لعشرات الآلاف من الناس، وتجنب الإصابات العرضية."

نسخ الحق © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate sheet application Argentina rail transit Safer and more environmentally friendly

Time: 2018-09-03

Polycarbonate sheet application Argentina rail transit Safer and more environmentally friendly

 

Polycarbonate sheet is a lightweight material that weighs only half of the glass, greatly reducing the weight of the car body, saving energy and environmental protection. It is explosion-proof, anti-fragmentation, and can always ensure the safety of passengers in the cabin. The side window glass made of polycarbonate sheet is a very prominent feature in the Samito line and the Matt line in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

 

Rail transit operations in Buenos Aires have been a controversial topic. As an international metropolis, the improvement of public transportation in the cloth market is imminent. The car made of polycarbonate sheet of China South Locomotive has brought hope to solve the problem.

 

Jiang Xin, deputy director and designer of the technology center of China South Locomotive Co., Ltd., said: "The highest operating speed of this group of intercity trains is 100 kilometers per hour, 9 sets for the service of the Samito line, and 6 units for the service line. The first batch of orders was 409. The glass doors and windows made of polycarbonate sheets will bring safety to tens of thousands of people and avoid accidental injuries."

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu