المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

يحمي البولي كربونات قلب التنقل الكهربائي

الوقت: 2018-11-27

يحمي البولي كربونات قلب التنقل الكهربائي

 

حلول بلاستيكية عالية الأداء لأغلفة البطاريات
تتمتع Covestro بخبرة سنوات عديدة في تغليف بطاريات أيونات الليثيوم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى. لتحقيق هذا, طورت الشركة خلطات متعددة من البولي كربونات تلبي هذه المتطلبات وهي أيضًا شديدة المقاومة للتأثيرات على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة – خاصة في درجات الحرارة دون الصفر. في الفاكوما 2018 معرض تجاري, ستقدم الشركة وحدات بطاريات مختلفة, حاملي الخلايا, ماصات التصادم وغيرها من المنتجات في جناحها 4206 في القاعة B4.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأصحاب الخلايا ودمج خلايا البطارية في وحدات, حماية اللهب مهمة بشكل خاص," يشرح الدكتور. جوليان مارشيفسكي من كوفسترو. يضيف خبير التنقل الكهربائي: "تلعب خصائص المواد المستخدمة في بيئة البطارية دورًا حاسمًا في اجتياز العديد من اختبارات الوظائف والسلامة على المكون النهائي وتساهم في التشغيل الآمن للبطارية على مدار دورة حياتها بالكامل.

مواد مخصصة
A مثبطات اللهب البولي ABS (الأكريلونيتريل بوتاديين-الستايرين) مزيج من بيبلند® FR نوع مثالي لحاملي الخلايا ووحدات البطارية. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ومستقر الأبعاد, ويمكن أن تنتج أجزاء بكفاءة مع حقن صب. كما يستخدم البلاستيك في بطاريات GreenPack المتنقلة القابلة لإعادة الشحن من الشركة المصنعة التي تتخذ من برلين مقراً لها بنفس الاسم.

امتصاص التحطم المعروض في فاكوما 2018 مصنوع من PC-PBT (البوليبوتلين تيريفثالات) ماكروبلند®KU-2 7912/4. المادة لديها قوة تأثير عالية جدا وخاصة ليونة عالية في درجات حرارة منخفضة. يساهم هيكل قرص العسل في مقاومة الصدمات القصوى لممتص الصدمات.

مادة خاصة أخرى هي البولي كربونات المملوءة بدرجة عالية من Makrolon® عائلة منتجات TC, التي يتم استخدامها بالفعل للمشتتات الحرارية في مصابيح LED, على سبيل المثال. هذه المنتجات موصلة للحرارة ولكنها متوفرة أيضًا كإصدارات عازلة للكهرباء حتى تتمكن من المساهمة في الإدارة الحرارية الفعالة للبطاريات.

حزمة بطارية للظروف الصعبة
يجب أن يكون Enduros جاهزًا لجميع ظروف الرياح والطقس, ولكن قبل كل شيء يجب أن تتحمل أصعب المتطلبات الميكانيكية. في هذه الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة, ايضا, الاتجاه نحو محرك كهربائي. شركة ألتا موتورز المتخصصة في الدراجات الكهربائية في كاليفورنيا هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع هذه الآلات. البطارية تحت اسم Alta Pack مزودة بغلاف مصنوع من مزيج PC-PBT شديد المقاومة للصدمات ماكروبلند® .

تواصل كوفيسترو دفع التكامل الآمن لخلايا أيون الليثيوم في بطارية الجر للمركبات الكهربائية إلى الأمام. العام القادم, تخطط الشركة للمشاركة بنشاط في الأحداث الصناعية الرائدة مثل Battery Show from 5 to 7 مايو في شتوتغارت ومنتدى خبراء للبطارية من 10 to 12 أبريل في فرانكفورت أم ماي.

  

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate protects the heart of electric mobility

Time: 2018-11-27

Polycarbonate protects the heart of electric mobility

 

High-performance plastic solutions for battery housings
Covestro has many years of experience in encapsulating lithium-ion batteries for laptops and other electronic devices. To achieve this, the company has developed various polycarbonate blends that meet these requirements and are also extremely impact-resistant over a wide temperature range – especially at sub-zero temperatures. At the Fakuma 2018 trade fair, the company will present various battery modules, cell holders, crash absorbers and other products at its stand number 4206 in Hall B4.

When it comes to cell holders and the integration of battery cells into modules, flame protection is particularly important," explains Dr. Julian Marschewski from Covestro. The electric mobility expert adds: "The properties of the materials used in the battery environment play a decisive role in passing the many functional and safety tests on the finished component and contribute to the battery's safe operation over its entire life cycle.

Tailor-made materials
A flame-retardant polycarbonate ABS (acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene) blend of the Bayblend® FR type is ideal for cell holders and battery modules. It is temperature-resistant and dimensionally stable, and the parts can be produced efficiently with injection molding. The plastic is also used in mobile GreenPack rechargeable batteries from the Berlin-based manufacturer of the same name.

The crash absorber exhibited at Fakuma 2018 is made of the PC-PBT (polybutylene-terephthalate) Makroblend®KU-2 7912/4. The material has very high impact strength and particularly high ductility at low temperatures. The honeycomb structure contributes to the extreme impact resistance of the crash absorber.

Another special material is the highly filled polycarbonates of the Makrolon® TC product family, which are already used for heat sinks in LED lamps, for example. These products are thermally conductive but also available as electrically insulating versions so they can contribute to the efficient thermal management of batteries.

Battery pack for tough conditions
Enduros have to be ready for all wind and weather conditions, but above all must withstand the toughest mechanical demands. In these off-road motorcycles, too, the trend is towards electric drive. Californian electric bike specialist Alta Motors is a leading manufacturer of such machines. The battery under the name Alta Pack is equipped with a jacket made of the extremely impact-resistant PC-PBT blend Makroblend® .

Covestro continues to drive the safe integration of lithium-ion cells in the traction battery of electric vehicles forward. Next year, the company plans to actively participate in leading industry events such as the Battery Show from 5 to 7 May in Stuttgart and the Battery Experts Forum from 10 to 12 April in Frankfurt am Mai.

  

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu