الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

البولي يحمي القلب من التنقل الكهربائية

زمن: 2018-10-31

البولي يحمي القلب من التنقل الكهربائية

 

ليفركوزن, سبتمبر 12, 2018 - صناعة السيارات في حالة من الاضطراب في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقنيات القيادة البديلة, أشكال جديدة من التواصل والقيادة مستقلة تتطلب المفاهيم سيارة جديدة تماما. واحدة من نقاط الاتصال الحالية Covestro \ 'ق هو استخدام المواد البلاستيكية البولي في السيارات الكهربائية.

قلب السيارات الكهربائية المستقبلية والسيارات الهجينة هي بطارية ليثيوم أيون. من أجل وضع عدد كبير من خلايا البطارية بدقة وفي مساحة صغيرة, يجب أن يكون أصحاب الخلية والإطارات وكذلك مكونات الإسكان جدا بعدي مستقرة وقوية ميكانيكيا. اعتمادا على مبدأ تصميم البطارية, يجب أيضا أن تكون المواد مثبطات اللهب وتلبية فئة V-0 التصنيف UL94 القابلية للاشتعال الوكلاء مختبرات \ 'حتى في سمك جدار منخفض وصولا الى 0.75 ملليمتر.

الحلول البلاستيكية عالية الأداء لإيواء بطارية
Covestro منذ سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجال التغليف بطاريات ليثيوم أيون لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية. لتحقيق هذا, وقد وضعت الشركة يمزج البولي المختلفة التي تلبي هذه المتطلبات وأيضا للغاية مقاومة للتأثير على نطاق واسع درجة الحرارة – خصوصا في درجات حرارة دون الصفر. في Fakuma 2018 معرض تجاري, وستقوم الشركة بعرض وحدات البطارية مختلفة, أصحاب خلية, امتصاص تحطم وغيرها من المنتجات في عدد موقفها 4206 في قاعة B4.

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى أصحاب خلية ودمج خلايا البطارية إلى وحدات, حماية اللهب أهمية خاصة," ويوضح الدكتور. جوليان Marschewski من Covestro. ويضيف الخبير التنقل الكهربائية: "خصائص المواد المستخدمة في البيئة البطارية تلعب دورا حاسما في تمرير العديد من الاختبارات الوظيفية والسلامة على العنصر النهائي وتساهم في عملية البطارية \ 'ق آمنة خلال دورة الحياة الكاملة.

مواد من صنع خياط
A-مثبطات اللهب البولي ABS (الأكريلونيتريل-بيوتاديين ستايرين) مزيج من Bayblend® نوع FR مثالية لأصحاب الخلية وحدات البطارية. فمن مقاومة للحرارة ومستقر الأبعاد, والأجزاء يمكن أن تنتج بكفاءة مع حقن صب. يستخدم البلاستيك أيضا في البطاريات القابلة للشحن GreenPack المحمول من الشركة المصنعة ومقرها برلين الذي يحمل نفس الاسم.

امتصاص تحطم عرضت في Fakuma 2018 مصنوع من PC-PBT (بيوتيلين تيريفثالات) Makroblend®KU-2 7912/4. المواد لديها قوة تأثير عالية جدا وليونة عالية خاصة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. هيكل العسل يساهم في مقاومة تأثير القصوى من امتصاص تحطم.

مواد خاصة أخرى هي البولي كاربونات شغلها للغاية من Makrolon® عائلة منتجات TC, والتي تستخدم بالفعل لأحواض الحرارة في مصابيح LED, على سبيل المثال. هذه المنتجات هي ناقلة للحرارة ولكن أيضا كما تتوفر الإصدارات عازلة كهربائيا حتى يتمكنوا من المساهمة في كفاءة إدارة الحراري من البطاريات.

نسخ الحق © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate protects the heart of electric mobility

Time: 2018-10-31

Polycarbonate protects the heart of electric mobility

 

Leverkusen, September 12, 2018 - The automotive industry is in a state of upheaval worldwide. Alternative drive technologies, new forms of connectivity and autonomous driving necessitate completely new vehicle concepts. One of Covestro's current focal points is the use of polycarbonate plastics in electric vehicles.

The heart of future electric cars and hybrid vehicles is a lithium-ion battery. In order to position a large number of battery cells precisely and in a small space, cell holders and frames as well as housing components must be very dimensionally stable and mechanically robust. Depending on the design principle of the battery pack, the material must also be flame-retardant and meet category V-0 of Underwriters Laboratories' UL94 flammability classification even at low wall thicknesses down to 0.75 millimeters.

High-performance plastic solutions for battery housings
Covestro has many years of experience in encapsulating lithium-ion batteries for laptops and other electronic devices. To achieve this, the company has developed various polycarbonate blends that meet these requirements and are also extremely impact-resistant over a wide temperature range – especially at sub-zero temperatures. At the Fakuma 2018 trade fair, the company will present various battery modules, cell holders, crash absorbers and other products at its stand number 4206 in Hall B4.

When it comes to cell holders and the integration of battery cells into modules, flame protection is particularly important," explains Dr. Julian Marschewski from Covestro. The electric mobility expert adds: "The properties of the materials used in the battery environment play a decisive role in passing the many functional and safety tests on the finished component and contribute to the battery's safe operation over its entire life cycle.

Tailor-made materials
A flame-retardant polycarbonate ABS (acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene) blend of the Bayblend® FR type is ideal for cell holders and battery modules. It is temperature-resistant and dimensionally stable, and the parts can be produced efficiently with injection molding. The plastic is also used in mobile GreenPack rechargeable batteries from the Berlin-based manufacturer of the same name.

The crash absorber exhibited at Fakuma 2018 is made of the PC-PBT (polybutylene-terephthalate) Makroblend®KU-2 7912/4. The material has very high impact strength and particularly high ductility at low temperatures. The honeycomb structure contributes to the extreme impact resistance of the crash absorber.

Another special material is the highly filled polycarbonates of the Makrolon® TC product family, which are already used for heat sinks in LED lamps, for example. These products are thermally conductive but also available as electrically insulating versions so they can contribute to the efficient thermal management of batteries.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu