الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

البولي PC كرسي حصيرة VS PVC كرسي حصيرة

الوقت: 2019-04-01

الحصير كرسي البولي VS PVC كرسي الحصير

البولي الحصير مكتب الرئاسة هي بديل مثيرة وصديقة للبيئة لPVC التقليدية (الفينيل) الحصير كرسي. البولي غير واضح, مجمع جامدة التي توفر سطح المتداول السلس للكراسي مكتب على كل أسطح الأرضيات بالسجاد والصلبة.

هذا البديل الفينيل هو أيضا بديل صحي – البولي هو عديم الرائحة, BPA- وخالية من الفثالات، ويأخذ أقل من الطاقة لإنتاج. علاوة على ذلك, على الأسطح الصلبة والسجاد وانخفاض كومة, وقد أظهرت هذه الحصير كرسي البولي لتستمر لفترة أطول في محيط مكتب نموذجي على الحصير كرسي التقليدية PVC.

ميزة أخرى من البولي فينيل على غير وضوح المواد. وعلى الرغم من الحصير PVC وشفافة وتسمح الأرضيات تحت حصيرة لتظهر من خلال, الحصير البولي هي أقرب إلى أن يكون شفافا، وبالتالي تبدو أكثر سلاسة مع الأرض الحاليين.

وعلى الرغم من الحصير البولي تباهى أكبر صلابة هناك الجانب السلبي واحدة, ومع ذلك, من هذه المواد كرسي حصيرة على الفينيل. الحصير مكتب البولي لا المرن أو الدمل مثل PVC التقليدية، وبالتالي الحفاظ على شكلها مما يجعل المتداول أسهل. الحصير PVC هي قليلا أكثر مرونة. تثار هذه المسألة وعلى الأخص في كومة سمكا, السجاد أفخم. هذا النوع من السجاد يضغط أكثر من ذلك عندما يتم تطبيق الوزن و, في حين حصيرة كرسي الفينيل المرن العفن نفسه إلى السجادة مضغوط, ستبقى البولي جامدة و, إذا تم تطبيق ما يكفي من الضغط على حصيرة يمكن أن الكراك لأنه ليست مصممة لثني. وهكذا, فمن المستحسن أن يتم استخدام الحصير البولي على سطح صلب وانخفاض كومة السجاد.

باختصار, الحصير كرسي البولي هي واضحة, بديل جامدة والأخضر إلى الحصير كرسي PVC التقليدية وتوفر العديد من المزايا أكثر من الفينيل.


نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate PC Chair Mat VS PVC Chair Mat

Time: 2019-04-01

Polycarbonate chair mats VS PVC chair mats

Polycarbonate office chair mats are an exciting and environmentally friendly alternative to traditional PVC (vinyl) chair mats. Polycarbonate is a clear, rigid compound that offers a smooth rolling surface for desk chairs on both carpeted and hard floor surfaces.

This vinyl alternative is also a healthier alternative – Polycarbonate is odorless, BPA- and phthalate-free and takes less energy to produce. Furthermore, on hard and low-pile carpet surfaces, these polycarbonate chair mats have shown to last longer in a typical office setting over traditional PVC chair mats.

Another advantage of polycarbonate over vinyl is the clarity of the material. Although PVC mats are translucent and allow the flooring underneath the mat to show through, polycarbonate floor mats are closer to being transparent and thus appear more seamless with the existing floor.

Although polycarbonate mats boast greater rigidity there is one downside, however, of this chair mat material over vinyl. Polycarbonate desk mats do not flex or dimple like traditional PVC and therefore keep their shape making rolling easier. PVC mats are slightly more pliable. The issue arises most notably on thicker pile, plush carpet. This type of carpet compresses more so when weight is applied and, whereas a vinyl chair mat will flex to mold itself to the compressed carpet, the polycarbonate will remain rigid and, if enough pressure is applied the mat can crack since it is not designed to flex. Thus, it is recommended that polycarbonate mats be used on hard surface and lower pile carpets.

In summary, polycarbonate chair mats are a clear, rigid and Green alternative to traditional PVC chair mats and offer several benefits over vinyl.


Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu