المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

يوفر البولي كربونات حلولًا متعددة للتنقل الإلكتروني والقيادة الذاتية

الوقت: 2018-08-30

يوفر البولي كربونات حلولًا متعددة للتنقل الإلكتروني والقيادة الذاتية

 

تم استخدام البولي كربونات لسنوات عديدة في التطبيقات المبتكرة في الصناعات الكهربائية / الإلكترونية وصناعات السيارات. بسبب خصائصه المتميزة, يمكن أن تكون أيضًا بمثابة مادة أساسية لعصر التنقل الجديد.

 

في مؤتمر VDI "البلاستيك في هندسة السيارات" في مارس 14 و 15 في مانهايم, ألمانيا, تقدم كوفيسترو مفاهيم جديدة تعتمد على البولي كربونات. النقاط المحورية للتطورات هي دمج الإضاءة وتكنولوجيا الاستشعار, زجاج السيارات, الداخلية وظيفية ومصممة بشكل فردي, ومجموعة نقل الحركة للسيارات الكهربائية.

 

أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو التزجيج السلس للعناصر المصبوبة بالحقن وتكامل أجزاء الجسم الزجاجية. يجمع استخدام البولي كربونات بين حرية التصميم والأداء الوظيفي وسلامة الركاب ومستخدمي الطريق الآخرين. علي سبيل المثال, كما تساهم في ذلك مفاهيم إضاءة LED المدمجة بسلاسة والعناصر الأمامية القابلة للنفاذ إلى الأشعة تحت الحمراء من مستشعرات LiDAR.

 

في التصميمات الداخلية للسيارة, يضمن العزل الحراري الجيد للبولي كربونات أيضا إدارة حرارية فعالة: يستهلك نظام تكييف الهواء طاقة أقل عند التسخين والتبريد, مما يؤدي إلى مدى أطول من السيارات الكهربائية.

 

في التصميمات الداخلية للسيارة على وجه الخصوص, خصائص المواد البصرية والهابتية تلعب دورا هاما. تستفيد كوفيسترو من المعرض في مؤتمر VDI لتعرض للزوار مقطعًا عريضًا واسعًا من الحلول المادية للتنقل في المستقبل. يتيح شريط العينة للزائرين فرصة رؤية مئات العينات ولمسها.

 

يستمر البلاستيك في جذب اهتمام المصممين. أنها توفر حرية كبيرة, خاصة في التصميم الوظيفي والفردي لمقصورة السيارة الداخلية: الإضاءة المحيطة بتقنية LED, بالإضافة إلى البصريات والشاشات البلاستيكية الجديدة يمكن دمجها بسلاسة في مكونات بلاستيكية كبيرة, وبالتالي نقل صورة كاملة.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate offers multiple solutions for e-mobility and autonomous driving

Time: 2018-08-30

Polycarbonate offers multiple solutions for e-mobility and autonomous driving

 

Polycarbonate has been used for many years in innovative applications in the electrical/electronics and automotive industries. Due to its outstanding properties, it can also serve as a key material for the era of new mobility.

 

At the VDI Congress "Plastics in Automotive Engineering" on March 14 and 15 in Mannheim, Germany, Covestro presents new concepts based on polycarbonate. The focal points of the developments are integration of lighting and sensor technology, automotive glazing, a functional and individually designed interior, and the powertrain for electric vehicles.

 

One example is the seamless glazing of injection-molded elements and the integration of vitreous body parts. The use of polycarbonate combines design freedom and functionality with the safety of passengers and other road users. For example, seamlessly integrated LED lighting concepts and front elements that are permeable to infrared radiation from LiDAR sensors also contribute to this.

 

In car interiors, good thermal insulation of polycarbonate also ensures effective thermal management: The air conditioning system consumes less energy when heating and cooling, which leads to a longer range of electric cars.

 

In car interiors in particular, optical and haptic material properties play an important part. Covestro is leveraging the exhibition at the VDI Congress to show visitors a broad cross-section of its material solutions for future mobility. The Sample Bar gives visitors the chance to see and touch hundreds of samples.

 

Plastics continue to attract the interest of designers. They offer great freedom, especially in the functional and individual design of the car interior: Ambient lighting with LED technology, as well as new plastic optics and displays can be seamlessly integrated into large plastic components, thus conveying a complete picture.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu