المنزل » اخبار » أخبار الصناعة
أخبار الصناعة

تحليل تطوير صناعة البولي: المستقبل سوف تنافس في السوق الراقية

الوقت: 2018-09-20

تحليل تطوير صناعة البولي: المستقبل سوف تنافس في السوق الراقية

 

بعد سنتين, مع إدخال منتجات الشركات الصينية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية إلى السوق, ستواجه أجهزة الكمبيوتر نفس الوضع مثل البولي إيثيلين والصناعات الأخرى – المنتجات المنخفضة الجودة ونقص المنتجات الراقية, فقط للحفاظ على مزايا تطوير وتعديل المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية الراقية. زيادة القدرة التنافسية في سوق شرسة.

تعتقد الصناعة أنه من خلال تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنتجة محليًا, سيكون سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية تنافسية بشدة في العامين المقبلين. بالإضافة إلى جودة الكمبيوتر الشخصي, يجب على الشركات أيضًا الانتباه إلى تعديل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وتطوير التطبيقات النهائية.

مقارنة بالشركات الأجنبية, تواصل الشركات المحلية إجراء البحث والتطوير المعدل. تم ترقية الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي تنتجه شركة Dafeng Chemical إلى تطبيقات مثل القولبة بالحقن, تعديل متطور, ضربة صب, والبثق. في أغسطس 2016, قامت Zhetie Gale بترقية أول منتج رسمي لها PC01-10. بالإضافة, أضافت الشركة مثبتات, مضادات الأكسدة, عوامل تحرير القالب والقاعدة الزرقاء للصف الحالي PC02-10R, مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لقولبة الحقن, قذف, النفخ والصناعات الأخرى.

قال تشانغ مين ذلك في 2016 سيتم تخفيض واردات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية في الصين, وسيزداد حجم الصادرات بشكل طفيف. من المتوقع أن يصل الاستهلاك الظاهري 1.648 مليون طن في 2016, التي لديها مجال محدود للنمو مقارنة بـ 2015. حيث أن المستوى الفني المحلي الحالي لا يزال بعيدًا عن الدول الأجنبية, يجب أن تسرع معدات الإنتاج الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحالية إدخال التكنولوجيا, وفي نفس الوقت دعم إنتاج المواد المركبة للكمبيوتر الشخصي, إنشاء شبكة مبيعات خاصة بهم, وتشكيل مؤسسة فريدة لتطبيق معالجة الكمبيوتر.

وذكّرت بأن المصنعين المحليين يجب أن يتجنبوا إدخال وبناء أجهزة الكمبيوتر بشكل أعمى والإسراع في إنتاج المواد الخام للكمبيوتر مثل ثنائي الفينول أ.. لأن فجوة بيسفينول أ المحلية كبيرة في المستقبل, لا يؤدي التحول من إنتاج أجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى إنتاج ثنائي الفينول أ إلى تعزيز تنمية صناعة أجهزة الكمبيوتر في الصين فقط, ولكن أيضًا تجنب مخاطر السوق بشكل فعال.

نسخ © اليمين 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA ورقة الشمس CO., LTD

القائمه

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate industry development analysis: the future will compete in the high-end market

Time: 2018-09-20

Polycarbonate industry development analysis: the future will compete in the high-end market

 

Two years later, with the introduction of Chinese PC enterprise products into the market, PCs will face the same situation as polyethylene and other industries – low-end products and lack of high-end products, only to maintain the advantages of the development and modification of high-end brand products. Increase competitiveness in a fierce market.

The industry believes that with the commissioning of domestically produced PC devices, the PC market will be fiercely competitive in the next two years. In addition to PC quality, companies should also pay attention to PC modification and downstream application development.

Compared with foreign companies, domestic companies continue to carry out modified research and development. The PC produced by Dafeng Chemical has been promoted to applications such as injection molding, high-end modification, blow molding, and extrusion. In August 2016, Zhetie Gale upgraded its first official PC01-10 product. In addition, the company added stabilizers, antioxidants, mold release agents and blue base to the existing grade PC02-10R, making it more suitable for injection molding, extrusion, blow molding and other industries.

Chang Min said that in 2016 China's PC imports will be reduced, and the export volume will increase slightly. Apparent consumption is expected to reach 1.648 million tons in 2016, which has limited room for growth compared to 2015. As the current domestic technical level is still far from the foreign countries, the existing small and medium-sized production equipment should speed up the introduction of technology, and at the same time support the production of PC composite materials, establish their own sales network, and form a unique PC processing application enterprise.

She reminded that domestic manufacturers should avoid blindly introducing and constructing PC devices and speeding up the production of PC raw materials such as bisphenol A. Because the domestic bisphenol A gap is large in the future, the shift from PC production to bisphenol A production can not only promote the development of China's PC industry, but also effectively avoid market risks.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu