الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

ورقة جوفاء البولي لديه وحسن لهب, استخدام المسببة للاحتباس الحراري أكثر موثوقية

زمن: 2019-01-02

ورقة جوفاء البولي لديه وحسن لهب, استخدام المسببة للاحتباس الحراري أكثر موثوقية

 

إذا كان المصيد الدفيئة النار للأسف, فإنه سوف يسبب الكثير من المتاعب. الدفيئة المسببة للاحتباس الحراري اختيار المواد السقف إن لم تكن جيدة, في النار سوف تظهر بعد كل قطعة من حرق, إطلاق الغازات السامة, إلخ, مزعجة للغاية.

ورقة جوفاء البولي هو نوع من المواد عالية الأداء ورقة البولي, لدينا diapacity طويل القامة, ضوء النوعي, معركة ارتجاج, عزل الصوت, العزل الحراري, من الصعب أن يحرق, محاربة الشيخوخة الانتظار للحصول على صفة, ولكن الكثير من الناس لا تفهم جدا لصالحها, اليوم ونحن نفهم من سمات البولي ورقة جوفاء صعبة لحرق.

ورقة جوفاء البولي في حد ذاته ليس الاشتعال الذاتي وإطفاء الذاتي, البولي ورقة جوفاء نفسها نقطة الاشتعال 580 درجة مئوية, من الحريق إطفاء الذاتي, وحرق لا تنتج غازات سامة, لن تساهم في انتشار الحريق, وبالتالي فإن القابلية للاشتعال من توجيه الاتحاد الأوروبي ROHS وصارمة مواصفات السلامة UL, بلغ UL94 تصنيف النار V0, V2, الطبقة HB.

ويظهر من القابلية للاشتعال من ورقة جوفاء البولي أيضا في احتراق شرسة من اللهب, فإن ورقة جوفاء البولي تذوب, لكنها لن تؤدي إلى تفاقم التوسع في اللهب وانتشار اللهب من الاحتراق, مرة واحدة نتيجة مباشرة لإزالة لهب مشتعلة, سيكون التخثر فورا ومؤقتا. عند إزالة مصدر الحرارة مباشرة, يتكثف برشاقة. سوف تذوب نازف لا تشعل أي مادة أخرى قابلة للاشتعال, لأنهم هم أنفسهم noncombustible أساسا.

فوق مقدمة بسيطة من خصائص القابلية للاشتعال من ورقة جوفاء البولي, بالاضافة, أعتقد عند شراء لوحة الشمس يجب اختيار نوعية جيدة من لوحة الشمس. وذلك أساسا بسبب استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها التي تنتجها ورقة جوفاء البولي ليس فقط لديه مزايا غير واضح, مثل نفاذية الضوء ليست عالية, وخدمة الحياة قصيرة جدا; إذا كان هذا هو استخدام إنتاج المواد الجديدة من ورقة جوفاء البولي وليس فقط على شفافية جيدة, ولكن أيضا مزايا أخرى واضحة, الحياة طويلة جدا.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Polycarbonate hollow sheet has good flame retardant, greenhouse use more reliable

Time: 2019-01-02

Polycarbonate hollow sheet has good flame retardant, greenhouse use more reliable

 

If the greenhouse catches fire unfortunately, it will cause a lot of trouble. Greenhouse greenhouse ceiling material selection if not good, in the fire will appear after the whole piece of burning, releasing toxic gases, etc., very troublesome.

Polycarbonate hollow sheet is a kind of high performance polycarbonate sheet material, have diapacity tall, qualitative light, fight concussion, sound insulation, heat insulation, difficult to burn, fight ageing to wait for a characteristic, but a lot of people are not very understanding to its advantage, today we understand the characteristic of polycarbonate hollow sheet difficult to burn.

Polycarbonate hollow sheet itself is not self-ignition and self-extinguishing, the polycarbonate hollow sheet itself ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, from the fire self-extinguishing, burning will not produce toxic gas, will not contribute to the spread of the fire, so the flammability of the eu ROHS directive and strict UL safety specifications, UL94 fire rating reached V0, V2, HB class.

The flammability of the polycarbonate hollow sheet is also shown in the fierce combustion of the flame, the polycarbonate hollow sheet will melt, but will not aggravate the expansion of the flame and spread the flame of the combustion, once directly caused by the burning flame is removed, it will immediately coagulation and temporarily out. When the direct heat source is removed, it condenses nimbly. The dripping melt will not ignite any other combustible material, for they themselves are essentially noncombustible.

Above is a simple introduction of the characteristics of the flammability of the polycarbonate hollow sheet, in addition, I think when buying the sun board must choose a good quality of the sun board. Mainly because the use of recycled materials produced by the polycarbonate hollow sheet not only has the advantages of not obvious, such as light transmittance is not high, and the service life is very short; If it is the use of new material production of polycarbonate hollow sheet not only has a good transparency, but also other advantages are obvious, life is very long.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu