الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

PC ورقة قوية اختيار سمك مظلة? كيف سميكة ورقة هي لمظلة؟

زمن: 2019-01-10

PC ورقة قوية اختيار سمك مظلة? كيف سميكة ورقة هي لمظلة؟

 

ورقة الصلبة البولي لديه خصائص مضادة للرياح, مكافحة تأثير, مكافحة الشيخوخة, مكافحة التآكل, مياه الأمطار التنظيف الذاتي, تصفية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, جمال, سلامة, حماية البيئة والراحة, لذلك اشاد من قبل غالبية الزبائن. فى السنوات الاخيرة, أصبح أيضا المادة المفضلة لالمظلة. ما سمك ينبغي أن يكون الأنسب لورقة PC الصلبة المستخدمة في ظلة?

ويتم احتساب سمك ورقة الصلبة البولي مع ملليمتر, من 1 ~ 20MM, فرق السعر من ورقة البولي الصلبة مختلفة السمك هو أيضا أكبر, عادة ما تكون أكثر سمكا ورقة الصلبة البولي أكثر تكلفة سعر, ولذا كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن يجعل المظلة هو بالتأكيد أكثر سمكا ورقة الصلبة البولي كان ذلك أفضل, في الواقع خلاف ذلك.

في البداية, نحن بحاجة إلى دراسة أثر الإطار, فضلا عن الميزانية وعوامل أخرى. وزن كل مربع ورقة قوية البولي من 1MM هو 1.2KG, وسمك يتناسب مع الوزن. فقط من خلال أخذ هذه العوامل بعين الاعتبار يمكننا اختيار سمك معقولة أكثر, وذلك لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية.

من أجل اختيار سمك ورقة الصلبة البولي, يجب أن تعطى الأولوية المناخ المحلي. فمثلا, في منطقة شاندونغ, نوصي رقة قوية 6-8mm البولي سميكة كما مظلة, بينما ينصح رقة الصلبة البولي 3-4mm في وسط الصين. بالاضافة, إذا كانت الميزانية كافية أم لا, استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية – ينصح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقاومة ورقة الصلبة البولي المغلفة, لذلك سيتم تمديد خدمة الحياة بشكل كبير.

في مصنع, وقد اعتمد مظلة من مصنع البولي ورقة الصلبة مع سمك 8.0mm. على سطح لوحة لديه طبقة المشارك النتوء لمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. سوف طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لا تنتج اصفرار, الانحلال وضعف نفاذية الضوء عندما تتعرض لأشعة الشمس.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

PC solid sheet canopy thickness selection? How thick the sheet is for a canopy?

Time: 2019-01-10

PC solid sheet canopy thickness selection? How thick the sheet is for a canopy?

 

The polycarbonate solid sheet has the characteristics of anti-wind, anti-impact, anti-aging, anti-corrosion, rainwater self-cleaning, filtering ultraviolet, beauty, safety, environmental protection and convenience, so it is highly praised by the majority of customers. In recent years, it has also become the preferred material for the canopy. What thickness should be the most suitable for the PC solid sheet used for the canopy?

The thickness of the polycarbonate solid sheet is calculated with millimeter, from 1~20mm, the price difference of the polycarbonate solid sheet of different thickness is also bigger, usually the thicker the polycarbonate solid sheet the more expensive the price, therefore many people think that making the canopy is definitely the thicker the polycarbonate solid sheet the better, actually otherwise.

First of all, we need to consider the bearing of the frame, as well as the budget and other factors. The weight of each square of 1mm polycarbonate solid sheet is 1.2kg, and the thickness is proportional to the weight. Only by taking these factors into consideration can we choose the thickness more reasonably, so as to avoid unnecessary waste.

In order to choose the thickness of the polycarbonate solid sheet, the local climate should be given priority. For example, in shandong region, we recommend 6-8mm thick polycarbonate solid sheet as a canopy, while 3-4mm polycarbonate solid sheet is recommended in central China. In addition, whether the budget is sufficient or not, the use of UV – resistant UV coated polycarbonate solid sheet is recommended, so the service life will be greatly extended.

In a factory, the canopy of a factory has adopted the polycarbonate solid sheet with a thickness of 8.0mm. The plate surface has a co-extrusion layer to prevent ultraviolet rays. The UV coating will not produce yellowing, atomization and poor light transmittance when exposed to the sun.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu