الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

MAGG تفوز بعقد توريد لقاعدة لانتاج البولي الصين \ 'ق جديدة

زمن: 2018-10-22

MAGG تفوز بعقد توريد لقاعدة لانتاج البولي الصين \ 'ق جديدة

 

MAAG, وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة دوفر للولايات المتحدة, هي الشركة المصنعة العالم \ 'الرائدة في مجال مضخات والعتاد, نظم تكوير والترشيح. مؤخرا, يسر الشركة أن تعلن عقدا مع الصين هاينان هوا شنج مواد جديدة المحدودة للتكنولوجيا, المحدودة. لتوفير مضخات, أنظمة ومغير الشاشة لقاعدتها إنتاج البولي الجديد تكوير.

بعد اكتمال منشأة في 2020, انها ستنتج 260,000 طن من البولي سنويا. ويستخدم هذا المركب الأساسي في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع الالكترونيات, السيارات, الطائرات, مكونات السكك الحديدية والأمن, وكذلك مواد البناء وأجهزة تخزين البيانات. يقع هذا قاعدة لانتاج جديدة في هاينان دونغ فانغ حديقة صناعية, مقاطعة هاينان, الصين.

وعهد السبب تم اختيار MAGG التي كتبها هاينان هوا شنج لتوفير معدات دعم لمرافق الإنتاج الجديدة. منذ دخولها حيز مجال إنتاج البولي في 1980s, فقد أنشئت بالكامل كمورد موثوق بها من تجهيزات ونظم. متين, سمعة آمنة وفعالة. في الواقع, أكثر من 90% في العالم يتم إنتاج البولي \ 'ق الآن مع مساعدة من المعدات ماج.

مضخة والعتاد ماج مثالية لصناعة البولي لأنه يحتوي على الموثوقية التشغيلية اللازمة لل 24/7 دورة الإنتاج. هي مضخات الصهارة المتاحة في طائفة واسعة من المواد الإنشائية ويمكن تهيئتها لتلبية الاحتياجات التشغيلية الفريدة للمستخدم. مضخة \ 'ق معدل تصريف مستقر وانخفاض الانحراف التسامح ضمان جودة المنتج للاستقرار العملية الشاملة.

لعدة سنوات, وكانت المجموعة الاستشارية للألغام الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال تطوير وتوريد أنظمة تكوير للسوق البولي. أكثر من 200 خطوط الإنتاج في العملية, ومنهم من إنتاج أنظمة قادرة على انتاج ما يصل الى تكوير 14 طن من البولي في الساعة. استر. كما تم تحسين أداء وسمعة النظام تكوير MAAG AUTOMATIK من خلال التنسيق مع اثنين من العلامات التجارية غالا وشير \ 'ق تكوير, كان كلاهما من بين الشركات الرائدة في السوق على مدى عقود.

MAG هو أيضا الشركة الوحيدة التي تقدم مغير شاشة مقوسة مصممة لعمليات قذف والترشيح المنبع والمصب، وتتوفر كتجهيز قياسي على أنظمة الضغط على التكيف الختم. تضمن هذه الميزة التي يتم تغيير الشبكة دون أي انقطاع خطة الإنتاج مكلفة.

نسخ الحق © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Magg wins supply contract for China's new polycarbonate production base

Time: 2018-10-22

Magg wins supply contract for China's new polycarbonate production base

 

Maag, a subsidiary of the Dover Group of the United States, is the world's leading manufacturer of gear pumps, pelletizing and filtration systems. Recently, the company is pleased to announce a contract with China Hainan Huasheng New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. to provide pumps, pelletizing systems and screen changers for its new polycarbonate production base.

After the facility is completed in 2020, it will produce 260,000 tons of polycarbonate per year. This basic composite is used worldwide to manufacture electronics, automotive, aircraft, rail and security components, as well as building materials and data storage devices. This new production base is located in Hainan Dongfang Industrial Park, Hainan Province, China.

The reason why Magg was selected by Hainan Huasheng was entrusted to provide supporting equipment for its new production facilities. Since its entry into the polycarbonate production field in the 1980s, it has been fully established as a reliable supplier of equipment and systems. Durable, safe and efficient reputation. In fact, more than 90% of the world's polycarbonate is now produced with the help of Mag equipment.

The Mag gear pump is ideal for the manufacture of polycarbonate because it has the operational reliability required for a 24/7 production cycle. Magma pumps are available in a wide range of structural materials and can be configured to meet the unique operational requirements of the user. The pump's stable discharge rate and low tolerance deviation ensure product quality for overall process stability.

For many years, Mag has been a global leader in the development and supply of pelletizing systems for the polycarbonate market. More than 200 production lines are in operation, and some of them produce pelletizing systems capable of producing up to 14 tons of polycarbonate per hour. ester. The performance and reputation of the Maag Automatik pelletizing system has also been enhanced by its coordination with Gala and Scheer's two pelletizing brands, both of which have been among the market leaders for decades.

MAG is also the only manufacturer to offer arched screen changers designed for upstream and downstream extrusion and filtration processes and is available as standard on pressure adaptive sealing systems. This feature ensures that the network is changed without any costly production plan interruptions.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu