الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

تحديد الصلبة أساليب الجودة ورقة البولي

الوقت: 2018-12-21

تحديد الصلبة أساليب الجودة ورقة البولي

 

في الوقت الحاضر, جودة المنتجات المخلوطة من ورقة البولي الصلبة (ورقة البولي الصلبة) صناعة مختلطة. يكون بعض التجار فقط لاتباع أساليب ملتوية على المنتجات إلى تلحق الضرر بالمستهلكين’ حقوق من أجل خوض الحرب السعر. حيث لا يوجد معيار إلزامي في معايير الصناعة ذات الصلة, أنه يؤدي إلى ظاهرة: ونفس الشيء لوحة PC ( مجلس التحمل) لماذا هي الأسعار تختلف كثيرا? فيما يلي سنقوم بتحليل أسباب الفجوة السعرية:

هو سمك كافية? على سبيل المثال: يمكن للتاجر يطلب 2mm في سميكة PC التحمل سمك المجلس مع الفرجار لقياس ما إذا كان يمكن التوصل 2mm في?
هو الوزن بما فيه الكفاية? على سبيل المثال: يمكن للتاجر يسأل إذا كان الوزن من لوحة PC التحمل سميكة 2mm في يمكن أن تصل إلى 4KG / مربع? (مجلس القياسية طريقة الوزن حساب: سمك مم * 1.2 = كغم / M2) نحن بحاجة إلى التفكير مليا في الوزن بعد أن شرائه. إذا كان لا يمكن الوصول إلى الوزن القياسي, كيفية تعويض?

يرجى شرح مكونات مجلس التحمل PC. هل هو استيراد جديد? أو المنتجة محليا المواد الجديدة? أو ما هي المكونات الأخرى? نحن بحاجة للذهاب إلى مركز الاختبارات الوطنية للكيماويات مواد البناء للاختبار. يمكننا اجتياز الاختبار? (عينة من مجلس التحمل PC التي تحتوي على مواد العودة وعينة من مجلس PC التحمل من المواد الجديدة يمكن وضعها على نفس ورقة A4 بيضاء. ليس من الصعب أن نرى أن مجلس التحمل PC التي تحتوي على مواد العودة ستكون أصفر قليلا. بالإضافة, مجلس PC التحمل يمكن استخدام. انزع فيلم واقية ومراقبة السماء. هو مخدر مجلس PC التحمل تحتوي على شوائب الجسيمات الدقيقة الظهر.)

تميز منطقة بين التجار والمصانع. حطمت شركة تجارية وحطمت السوق من خلال تحطيم وتحطيم السوق في مصنع صغير على غرار ورشة عمل, واستخدام شعار المصنع, وباستخدام عدم المشتري فهم المنتج إلى غير المطابقة للمواصفات. كان يمكن التعرف عليه من خلال عنوان والأعمال نطاق الشركة المسجلين (يحتوي الرخصة التجارية الإنتاج والتصنيع, وهو مصنع لإنتاج قادرة, الذي يحتوي فقط على المبيعات, عمليات, وأي إنتاج, وهي شركة تجارية). كما يمكن التعرف عليها من خلال علامة الباب الحقيقي المصنع, أو الاتصال بي. وتساعد الشركة في تمييز.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Identify Solid Polycarbonate Sheet Quality Methods

Time: 2018-12-21

Identify Solid Polycarbonate Sheet Quality Methods

 

At present, the quality of the mixed products of the Polycarbonate solid sheet (Solid Polycarbonate Sheet) industry is mixed. Some merchants only have to cut corners on the products to harm consumers’ rights in order to fight the price war. Since there is no mandatory norm in the relevant industry standards, it leads to a phenomenon: the same is the PC board ( Endurance board) Why are the prices so different? Below we will analyze the reasons for the price gap:

Is the thickness sufficient? For example: Can the merchant ask for 2mm thick PC endurance board thickness with a caliper to measure whether it can reach 2mm?
Is the weight enough? For example: Can a merchant ask if the weight of a 2mm thick PC endurance board can reach 4kg/square? (Standard board weight calculation method: thickness mm*1.2= kg/m2) We need to weigh the weight after we buy it. If it can’t reach the standard weight, how to compensate?

Please explain the ingredients of the PC endurance board. Is it a new import? Or domestically produced new materials? Or what other ingredients? We need to go to the National Chemical Building Materials Testing Center for testing. Can we pass the test? (The sample of the PC endurance board containing the return material and the sample of the PC endurance board of the new material can be placed on the same white A4 paper. It is not difficult to see that the PC endurance board containing the return material will be slightly yellow. In addition, the PC endurance board can be used. Peel off the protective film and observe the sky. The PC endurance board containing fine particle impurities is doped back.)

The district distinguishes between traders and factories. The trading company smashed and smashed the market by smashing and smashing the market in the small workshop-style factory, and using the banner of the factory, and using the buyer’s lack of understanding of the product to shoddy. It can be identified by the company’s registered address and business scope (the business license contains production and manufacturing, which is a production-capable factory, which only contains sales, operations, and no production, and is a trading company). It can also be identified through the factory’s real door sign, or contact me. The company helps distinguish.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu