الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

كيف نحكم على جودة ورقة PC عند شرائها?

زمن: 2018-12-19

كيف نحكم على جودة ورقة PC عند شرائها?

 

مختلفة من مواد البناء الأخرى, جودة ورقة جوفاء جهاز حاسوبك ورقة الصلبة البولي ينطوي على نقطة "فترة ضمان الجودة" هامة للغاية. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, بعض المنتجات الأخرى سيكون لها أيضا ضمان ثلاث سنوات, قال سنة واحدة, على الرغم من أن الشركة المصنعة أو الشركة المصنعة للمنتجات ضمان الجودة, ولكن الوقت الضمان ورقة PC الواضح أطول. وبالتالي, عند شراء ورقة PC, كيف يجب أن نحكم على سيئة الجودة ورقة PC?

في البداية, إذا كانت ورقة PC شفافة, يمكننا أن نلاحظ مختلف من الشفافية, عادة عشرة سنة الضمان, PC البولي ورقة قوية نفاذية الضوء يمكن أن تصل إلى 90% أو نحو ذلك من ورقة جوفاء البولي في حوالي 80%, إذا كان الاختراق المنخفضة اللوح الخشبي, ورقة مواصفات الجودة المستخدمة البولي هي الأكثر فقرا, عدد ثابت من سنة ضمان الجودة للطبيعة أيضا سينكمش.

ثانيا, يمكننا أن نلاحظ بعناية ما إذا كانت هناك شوائب في ورقة PC. مادة البولي تستخدم لوحة تحتوي على شوائب يخلط مع المواد القديمة المعاد تدويرها بدرجات متفاوتة. ولون ورقة الصلبة PC البولي التي تنتجها هذه المواد تكون مختلفة بعض الشيء. عموما, لوحة المنتجة عن طريق إعادة تدوير المواد من الصعب أن تستخدم لأكثر من 10 سنوات. بعد عدة سنوات من التعرض لأشعة الشمس, وسوف كسر.

الثالث, حياة الضمان ورقة PC شفافة, بالإضافة إلى استخدام المواد الخام أهم, هناك عامل "طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية" آخر, دورها الرئيسي هو منع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى تلف تكوين البولي, وبالتالي تجنب ورقة PC الأصفر, شيخوخة. هل يمكن أن يكون الجانب الذي لوث ديه الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتألق تحت الضوء القوي, يمكن أن يظهر جزء خط حافته يست واضحة تماما الأزرق, لا تحتوي على ورقة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتظهر لا يتغير.

رابع, ننظر في وزن غرام, ورقة PC جيدة عموما, نسبيا بسبب الاكتناز المادي, نوعية أثقل, دلك أكثر الصعب, وإلا فإن الملمس هو أخف, ونوعية أخف وزنا.

بشكل عام, نبدأ من هذه النقاط الأربع, يمكننا ببساطة الحكم على ما إذا كانت جودة ورقة PC يتماشى مع المعايير شرائك. آمل كنت قد تبدو أفضل للمصنعين العلامة التجارية من القنوات الرسمية عند شراء بكميات كبيرة, لتجنب التعرض للخداع, جيانغسو guoweixing شارك التكنولوجيا البلاستيك., المحدودة. يستحق كسولا.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

How to judge the quality of PC sheet when buying it?

Time: 2018-12-19

How to judge the quality of PC sheet when buying it?

 

Different from other building materials, the quality of PC hollow sheet and polycarbonate solid sheet involves a very important point “quality guarantee period”. Of course, some other products will also have a warranty of three years, one year said, although the manufacturer or the manufacturer of quality assurance products, but the PC sheet warranty obviously longer time. So, when buying PC sheet, how should judge the bad of PC sheet quality?

First of all, if it is transparent PC sheet, we can observe various of transparency, usually ten years warranty, PC polycarbonate solid sheet light transmittance can reach 90% or so of the polycarbonate hollow sheet at about 80%, if the plank low penetrability, specification sheet used polycarbonate quality is poorer, the fixed number of year of quality assurance for nature also will shrink.

Secondly, we can carefully observe whether there are impurities in the PC sheet. The polycarbonate material used for the board containing impurities is mixed with recycled old material to varying degrees. The color of PC polycarbonate solid sheet produced by this material will be somewhat different. Generally, the plate produced by recycling material is difficult to be used for more than 10 years. After several years of sun exposure, it will break.

Third, the warranty life of transparent PC sheet, in addition to the use of the most important raw materials, there is another factor “UV coating”, its main role is to prevent ultraviolet light to damage the polycarbonate composition, thus avoiding PC sheet yellow, aging. You can have the side that besmear has UV to shine below strong light, its edge line part can appear not quite apparent blue, do not contain UV sheet to appear changeless.

Fourth, look at the gram weight, generally good PC sheet, relatively speaking because of the material compactness, the quality is heavier, knead more hard, otherwise the texture is softer, the quality is lighter.

In general, start from these four points, we can simply judge whether the quality of PC sheet is in line with your purchase standards. I hope you had better look for the brand manufacturers from formal channels when buying in large quantities, to avoid being deceived, jiangsu guoweixing plastic technology co., ltd. is worthy of being lazy.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu