الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

مشاهد هوليوود الحقيقية اقول لكم ما اذا كانت قوة من ورقة PC البولي مضمونة أم لا?

الوقت: 2018-12-14

مشاهد هوليوود الحقيقية اقول لكم ما اذا كانت قوة من ورقة PC البولي مضمونة أم لا?

 

قال ل ورقة البولي PC, سواء رقة جوفاء البولي أو ورقة الصلبة البولي, سوف الشركات المصنعة في عملية إدخال تحسين هذا النوع من خصائص قوية, وخاصة ورقة البولي الصلبة هناك "لا” الزجاج المكسور "زجاج واق من الرصاص” اسم المديح, ولكن بعض العملاء المزيد من الأسئلة, لا أعتقد أن الورقة التي هي المواد البلاستيكية, يمكن أن يكون كثير قوية? كذلك الحال بالنسبة للأداء قوي من ورقة PC يكون ضمانة بعد كل شيء?

 
ضرب مؤخرا هوليوود "العينات العملاقة,” هناك جسر, تشانغ Suyin القرش الأسنان العملاق نحن الممثلة الصينية لى بينغ بينغ في البحر لقتل نفسي, لحمايتها من أن المواد القفص, هو استخدام البولي مخصص خاص, وأخيرا في سمكة قرش عملاقة الأسنان الأسنان الأسنان لهجوم شرس, لا يزال لا يمكن أن يهز, لمشاهدة كافة المقاومة تأثير البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) هو أيضا مشاعر أكثر بديهية.


في الواقع ورقة البولي PC على الرغم من أنه ينتمي إلى المواد البلاستيكية, وإنما هو نوع من اللدائن الهندسية عالية الأداء, المعروفة باسم "لدائن الملك", بعد مقاومة نفس PC البولي ورقة قوية لقوة التأثير هو الزجاج المشترك ل 200-300 مرات, هل 20-30 من الزجاج المقسى, الأبواب الأمنية البنك, متطلبات السلامة آمنة وهلم جرا للمقاومة عالية للتأثير والمشروع, تتألف في معظمها من PC حتى عشرة رصاصة لا ترتدي.


بسبب مقاومة تأثير ورقة PC متفوقة, حماية عالية, أداء لهب جيد, مظهر جميل, سهل التنصيب, التكلفة العالية الأداء, وهلم جرا العديد من المزايا الأخرى, المزيد والمزيد من فلل سكنية عالية الجودة, المباني التجارية, الحكومة الجودة الهندسة الصورة ودرجة من صالح المشروع, أيضا أكثر وأكثر من ذلك تظهر في حياتنا اليومية, أصبح "مادة جيدة الوطنية” على الطريق أكثر من مسافة أكثر سلاسة.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Hollywood blockbuster real scenes tell you whether the strength of polycarbonate PC sheet is guaranteed or not?

Time: 2018-12-14

Hollywood blockbuster real scenes tell you whether the strength of polycarbonate PC sheet is guaranteed or not?

 

Said to PC polycarbonate sheet, whether polycarbonate hollow sheet or polycarbonate solid sheet, manufacturers in the process of introducing will improve this kind of strong characteristics, especially the polycarbonate solid sheet there is “not” broken glass “bullet-proof glass” the laudatory name, but some customers are more questions, don’t think the sheet that is plastic material, can have many strong? So does the solid performance of PC sheet have safeguard after all?

 
Recently hit the Hollywood blockbuster “the giant specimens,” there is a bridge, we Chinese actress li bingbing’s Zhang Suyin giant tooth shark in the sea to kill myself, to protect her that cage materials, is to use polycarbonate special custom, and finally in a giant tooth shark’s teeth teeth under fierce attack, still can’t shake, to see all of the impact resistance of polycarbonate (PC) is also the most intuitive feelings.


Actually PC polycarbonate sheet though it belongs to the plastic material, but it is a kind of high performance engineering plastics, known as “plastics king”, after the same PC polycarbonate solid sheet resistance to impact strength is common glass of 200-300 times, is the 20-30 of toughened glass, the bank’s security doors, safe and so on for the high resistance to impact and safety requirements of the project, mostly made of PC even bullet dozen don’t wear.


Because of the impact resistance of the PC sheet is superior, high security, good flame retardant performance, nice appearance, easy to install, high cost performance, and so on many other advantages, more and more high-grade villas residential, commercial buildings, government image engineering quality and the grade of the favour of the project, also more and more appear in our daily life, he became a “national good material” on the road more walk more smoothly.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu