الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

العالمية للسيارات البولي التزجيج إلى أن سوق $7.9 مليارات نسمة بحلول 2025: الارتفاع في الطلب على السقوف بانورامية

الوقت: 2018-04-23

تستعد السوق العالمية للسيارات البولي التزجيج أن ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب بلغ حوالي 18.3% على مدى العقد المقبل لتصل إلى ما يقرب من $7.95 مليارات نسمة بحلول 2025. بعض الاتجاهات البارزة أن السوق يشهد لتصاميم السيارات المتقدمة, الارتفاع في الطلب على أسطح بانورامية, التطورات التكنولوجية الحديثة من الزجاج البولي ونمو فرص فرص السيارات / الاستثمار.

بناء على طلب, ومجزأة السوق إلى نافذة جانبية, الزجاج الأمامي, فتحة سقف, الزجاج الخلفي للسيارة, الزجاج الأمامي كبير, الزجاج مسعور, عرض رئيس المتابعة والتزجيج للتحويل. حسب نوع السيارة, ويفصل السوق في المركبات التجارية وسيارات الركاب.

وتركز الدراسة على اتجاهات السوق, أبرز اللاعبين, الاتجاهات سلسلة التوريد, الابتكارات التكنولوجية, التطورات الرئيسية, والاستراتيجيات المستقبلية. مع تقييم السوق الشامل عبر المناطق الجغرافية الكبرى مثل أمريكا الشمالية, أوروبا, آسيا والمحيط الهادئ, الشرق الأوسط, أمريكا اللاتينية وبقية العالم في التقرير هو رصيدا قيما للاعبين الحاليين, الداخلين الجدد والمستثمرين في المستقبل.

تقدم دراسة وتحليل السوق مفصلة مع المدخلات المستمدة من المتخصصين في هذا القطاع عبر سلسلة القيمة. تم إجراء التركيز بشكل خاص على 23 دول مثل الولايات المتحدة, كندا, المكسيك, المملكة المتحدة., ألمانيا, إسبانيا, فرنسا, إيطاليا, الصين, البرازيل, المملكة العربية السعودية, جنوب أفريقيا, إلخ.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Global Automotive Polycarbonate Glazing Market to Reach $7.9 Billion by 2025: Rise in Demand for Panoramic Roofs

Time: 2018-04-23

The Global Automotive Polycarbonate Glazing market is poised to grow at a CAGR of around 18.3% over the next decade to reach approximately $7.95 billion by 2025. Some of the prominent trends that the market is witnessing are advanced automotive designs, rise in demand for panoramic roofs, recent technological developments of automotive polycarbonate glazing and growth opportunities/investment opportunities.

Based on application, the market is segmented into side window, front windshield, sunroof, rear windshield, large windscreen, hydrophobic glazing, head-up display and switchable glazing. By vehicle type, the market is segregated into commercial vehicles and passenger vehicles.

The study focuses on market trends, leading players, supply chain trends, technological innovations, key developments, and future strategies. With comprehensive market assessment across the major geographies such as North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Latin America and Rest of the world the report is a valuable asset for the existing players, new entrants and the future investors.

The study presents detailed market analysis with inputs derived from industry professionals across the value chain. A special focus has been made on 23 countries such as U.S., Canada, Mexico, U.K., Germany, Spain, France, Italy, China, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, etc.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu