الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

ثالث أكبر سياحيين أوروبا \ 'ق الملعب في حدث كرة القدم: البولي ورقة متعدد الطبقات المستخدمة في سقف ملعب لوجنيكي في موسكو

الوقت: 2018-08-03

البولي ورقة متعدد الطبقات المستخدمة في سقف ملعب لوجنيكي في موسكو

بعد أربع سنوات من التجديد, ولدت من جديد على ملعب لوجنيكي الرسمي موسكو الاولمبية قبل 2018 كأس العالم. خلال تحديث, الملعب تستخدم نموذج كوكس \ 'ق لاستنساخ البولي وحات متعددة الطبقات لإعادة بناء سقف المدرج. وليس من قبيل المصادفة أن هذه المواد تم اختيار - ويتكون السقف القديم أيضا من هذا البلاستيك ذات التقنية العالية. حتى بعد سنوات من الاستخدام, سطح السقف سوى خدوش مرئية بشكل واضح ويتلاشى طفيف.

سقف كبير

هذه الأوراق متعددة الطبقات البيضاء فقط 25 مم ولها بصمة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 36,000 M2. من أجل نقل هذه اللوحات, 1.20 مترا و 9.80 مترا, إلى موسكو, ما مجموعه نحو 30 واستخدمت الشاحنات.

هيكل على شكل X من لوحة متعددة الطبقات Makrolon يضمن استقرار سقف تحت مختلف الظروف الجوية ويمكن أن تحمل ما يصل إلى 1 طن من الثلج لكل متر مربع. في نفس الوقت, إضافات جديدة وطلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية خاصة تضمن ورقة البولي محمية من الشيخوخة البيئية ل 25 سنوات. بالإضافة, يحتوي هذه المادة أيضا على تصنيف جيد النار.

خفيفة الوزن ومنخفضة التكلفة

مقارنة مع الأسطح الزجاجية, يمكن صفائح البولي خفض التكاليف عن طريق 40% إلى 45%. صفائح البولي هي أخف في الوزن وسهلة لنقل وعملية. استخدام ورقة البولي أيضا يسمح لمزيد من الحرية في تصميم هيكل الدعم, التي عادة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم أو المعادن الأخرى.

وقد أثبتت شرائح البولي الوعرة جدارتها في بناء الملاعب الرياضية والمشاريع الكبيرة الأخرى. في ألمانيا, تستخدم لوحات Makrolon في العديد من مرافق ملعب الجديدة أو المجددة. في بلدان أخرى, مثل الصين, بولندا, البرازيل, رومانيا والنمسا, كما تستخدم المواد على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات.

سنوات رائعة

تم بناء ملعب لوجنيكي في 1956 واستضافت العديد من الأحداث الرياضية المحلية أو الدولية, بما في ذلك 1980 اولمبياد موسكو. بالإضافة, عقد بعض الفنانين المشهورين دوليا أيضا الحفلات هنا.

نسخ الحق © 2018 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Europe's third largest stadium ushers in a football event: polycarbonate multi-layer sheet used in the roof of the Moscow Luzhniki Stadium

Time: 2018-08-03

Polycarbonate multi-layer sheet used in the roof of the Moscow Luzhniki Stadium

After four years of renovation, the solemn Moscow Luzhniki Olympic Stadium was reborn before the 2018 World Cup. During the renovation, the stadium used Cox's model to clone polycarbonate multi-layer panels to rebuild the roof of the grandstand. It is no coincidence that this material was chosen - the old ceiling is also made of this high-tech plastic. Even after years of use, the ceiling surface has only visibly visible scratches and slight fading.

Large ceiling

These white multi-layer sheets are only 25 mm thick and have a total footprint of approximately 36,000 m2. In order to transport these panels, 1.20 meters wide and 9.80 meters long, to Moscow, a total of about 30 trucks were used.

The X-shaped structure of the Makrolon multi-layer board ensures the stability of the roof under various weather conditions and can withstand up to 1 ton of snow per square meter. At the same time, new additives and special UV coatings ensure that polycarbonate sheets are protected from environmental aging for 25 years. In addition, this material also has a good fire rating.

Light weight and low cost

Compared to glass roofs, polycarbonate sheets can reduce costs by 40% to 45%. Polycarbonate sheets are lighter in weight and easy to transport and process. The use of polycarbonate sheets also allows for a more freedom in the design of the support structure, which is typically made of aluminum or other metals.

Rugged polycarbonate laminates have proven their worth in the construction of sports venues and other large projects. In Germany, Makrolon plates are used in many new or refurbished stadium facilities. In other countries, such as China, Poland, Brazil, Romania and Austria, the material is also widely used in various fields.

Brilliant years

The Luzhniki Stadium was built in 1956 and has hosted many domestic or international sporting events, including the 1980 Moscow Olympics. In addition, some internationally renowned artists also hold concerts here.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu