الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار » اخبار الصناعة
اخبار الصناعة

فتحة سقف بانورامية سيارة: الطلب القادم لالبولي!

زمن: 2018-10-24

فتحة سقف بانورامية سيارة: الطلب القادم لالبولي!

 

يمكن للناس في صناعة السيارات شخصيا أشعر أن هذه الصناعة برمتها تشهد جولة جديدة من التغيرات غير المسبوقة. على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية, مع شكل متزايد وظيفة السيارات, تم تطبيق المواد المتقدمة مختلفة لتصاميم جديدة والتصنيع. البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) هي واحدة من أهمها.

عندما أدرك الخبراء أن استخدام الألواح خفيفة الوزن المركبة بدلا من المعادن عالية القوة لا تزال لديها الاصطدامات عالية السرعة, وهذه الظاهرة سوف يكون أمرا شائعا جدا, أصبح استخدام نوافذ من البلاستيك والأعمدة من أجل حل مشكلة المنطقة العمياء اختيار أفضل. لأن المشاة والمركبات التصادم عادة ما تسببها البقع العمياء البصرية. البولي هو المنتج الوحيد شفافة بين اللدائن الهندسية خمسة, والطلب المحلي والدولي يشهد نموا سريعا, خصوصا في سوق السيارات. في الوقت الحاضر, فتحة سقف بانورامية المصنوعة من البولي (جهاز الكمبيوتر) في السوق يفضل متزايد من مشتري السيارات.

وأشار سابك-IP من الولايات المتحدة إلى أن استخدام البولي (PC) يمكن ابتكار تصميم وتركيب موضع إطار ونظام ميكانيكي لفتح نافذة, بالإضافة إلجهاز الكمبيوتر البولي (PC) هو أخف من الزجاج, وفي حالة حدوث تصادم انها لن تؤذي مزايا الموظفين, وبالتالي فإن تعزيز وتطبيق آفاق ممتازة.

WEBASTO, مورد قطع غيار السيارات الألمانية المعروفة, تتقاسم نفس وجهة النظر: السيارة \ 'ق طفرة بانورامية فتحة سقف تبرز بهدوء في جميع أنحاء العالم. خذ الصين كمثال. كأكبر سوق في العالم \ 'ق السيارات, وسيتم تجهيز واحدا من كل ثلاثة السيارات المنتجة في الصين مع المناور أو فتحة السقف البانورامية. البولي مقاومة للحرارة العالية يمكن مباشرة الفراغ التي ترش مع المعدن عند إنتاج المكثف ومرآة أقسام. في فراغ الرش, درجة الحرارة تصل الى 200 °C. في هذا الوقت, سطح المنتج لا انتفاخ, لا البقع الضباب, ولا تقشير. نظرا لاستخدام البولي, يتم تقليل وزن عاكس الضوء الأمامي 0.5 إلى 1.4 كغ مقارنة مع الزجاج غير العضوية.


مقارنة مع مادة الزجاج يساوي حجم, فتحة سقف PC لديه الوزن الصافي فقط 50% من وزنه. كما أصبح مفهوم سيارة خفيفة الوزن أكثر وأكثر شعبية, يعتقد WEBASTO أن سوق مناور PC لديها امكانات كبيرة. وفقا للخبراء WEBASTO, على الرغم من أن كثافة PC هي فقط 50% من الزجاج, ومقاومة تأثير المواد المعلقة. في الوقت الحاضر, وقد أصبحت الشركة المورد المعين من فتحة سقف سيارة فولكس واجن غولف A7. فتحة سقف فولكس واجن جولف A7 نموذج PC هو 98 سنتيمترا وتقريبا 1 متر واسعة, مع إجمالي وزن فقط 1.2 كلغ.

وعلى الرغم من البولي لديه مقاومة الحرارة ممتازة, صلابة عالية, وأثر المقاومة, الاستقرار الأبعاد وجيدة نفاذية الضوء, مطلوب البولي ليكون في البولي بسبب سوء مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والكيميائية مقاومته وسهلة ليتم خدش. سطح استر (PC) وهي مغلفة لضمان ممتازة التجوية وخدش مقاومة من النافذة. النظام الحالي Exatec900, AS4000 Momentive \ 'ق, وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع أنظمة PHC587C وطلاء AS4700F في البولي (PC) شبابيك (على سبيل المثال سمارت فورتو, طلاء فتحة سقف مرسيدس SLK), وقد أثبتت هذه الطلاءات يمكن أن تلبي متجهاز الكمبيوتربات صناعة السيارات الاستقرار على المدى الطويل في الاستخدام الفعلي. وفقا للخبراء, في القادم 10 سنوات, البولي الجديد (PC) سوف السيارات نافذة زجاجية تشكل السوق 5 إلى 6 مليار دولار امريكى.

نسخ الحق © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.، LTD

قائمة طعام

EN

EN
Home » NEWS » Industry News
Industry News

Car panoramic sunroof: the next demand for polycarbonate!

Time: 2018-10-24

Car panoramic sunroof: the next demand for polycarbonate!

 

People in the automotive industry can personally feel that the entire industry is experiencing a new round of unprecedented changes. Over the past few decades, with the ever-increasing shape and function of automobiles, various advanced materials have been applied to new designs and manufacturing. Polycarbonate (PC) is one of the most important ones.

When experts realized that the use of lightweight composite panels instead of high-strength metals would still have high-speed collisions, and this phenomenon would be very common, the use of plastic windows and columns to solve the blind zone problem became Better choice. Because pedestrian and vehicle collisions are usually caused by visual blind spots. Polycarbonate is the only transparent product among the five engineering plastics, and domestic and international demand is growing rapidly, especially in the automotive market. At present, the panoramic sunroof made of polycarbonate (PC) on the market is increasingly favored by car buyers.

Sabic-IP of the United States pointed out that the use of polycarbonate (PC) can innovate the design and installation position of the window and the mechanical system to open the window, plus the polycarbonate (PC) is lighter than the glass, and in the event of a collision It will not hurt the advantages of personnel, so the promotion and application prospects are excellent.

Webasto, a well-known German auto parts supplier, shares the same view: the car's panoramic sunroof boom is quietly emerging around the world. Take China as an example. As the world's largest auto market, one out of every three cars produced in China will be equipped with skylights or panoramic sunroofs. The high heat resistant polycarbonate can be directly vacuum sprayed with metal when producing the condenser and mirror sections. In vacuum spraying, the temperature reaches up to 200 °C. At this time, the surface of the product does not bulge, no fog spots, and no peeling. Due to the use of polycarbonate, the weight of the front lampshade is reduced by 0.5 to 1.4 kg compared to inorganic glass.


Compared to an equal volume glass material, the PC sunroof has a net weight of only 50% of its weight. As the concept of lightweight car has become more and more popular, Webasto believes that the market for PC skylights has great potential. According to Webasto experts, although the PC density is only 50% of the glass, the impact resistance of the material is outstanding. At present, the company has become the designated supplier of the Volkswagen Golf A7 car sunroof. The Volkswagen Golf A7 model PC sunroof is 98 cm long and nearly 1 meter wide, with a total weight of only 1.2 kg.

Although polycarbonate has excellent heat resistance, high rigidity, impact resistance, dimensional stability and good light transmittance, polycarbonate is required to be in polycarbonate because of its poor UV resistance and chemical resistance and easy to be scratched. The surface of the ester (PC) is coated to ensure excellent weathering and scratch resistance of the window. The current Exatec900 system, Momentive's AS4000, PHC587C and AS4700F coating systems have been widely used in polycarbonate (PC) windows (eg Smartfortwo, Mercedes SLK sunroof coating), these coatings can meet The requirements of the automotive industry have proven their long-term stability in actual use. According to experts, in the next 10 years, new polycarbonate (PC) automotive window glass will form a market of 5 to 6 billion US dollars.

Copy right © 2019 YUYAO JIASIDA SUN SHEET CO.,LTD

Menu